Singapore RECKLESS drivers thread Part IV

who knows.

this e-bike rider may be a kan-tong bike rider 

that's why so daring.

Where are all the undercover sniper LTA/TP officers when you need them..

He was faster than car and could keep up with me hor..... even at 73 kmh

How do I submit to LTA har?

Live n let live. Lta will not be intersted unless there is tracability.

There are newspaper vendor that ride around the hdb void deck to deliver newspaper without helmet on coe registered bikes. Going against the flow of traffic. Reporting them. Lost of earning. Sometimes there is just no right or wrong answer.

Edited by Sdf4786k

On the road today....

I really hate e bikes.

No safety gear, can go in excess of 60 kmh, got pillion, weaving in n out....

Recipe for disaster!

is it in Yishun?

Thank goodness no one hurt....   [sweatdrop]

Driver was alert to stop in time.... 

Little girl must be really shocked but hope she'd learnt a good lesson today...

Grandma better hold children hand tighter.... 

is it in Yishun?

This is in Hougang

Thank goodness no one hurt.... [sweatdrop]

It was a bike. Had it been a car, fate would have been different

Live n let live. Lta will not be intersted unless there is tracability.

There are newspaper vendor that ride around the hdb void deck to deliver newspaper without helmet on coe registered bikes. Going against the flow of traffic. Reporting them. Lost of earning. Sometimes there is just no right or wrong answer.

That's not right. No one should self entitled to endanger others because of one's own livelihood.

Imagine this, what if someone's kid is badly injured...and what if the injured is from a single parent family...is the one responsible going to assume liability to the sole breadwinner's lost of earning in order to care for the injured?

I know it's hypothetical with all the "what if"s...but as a civic and mature society we have to be mindful of the existence of others.

Same thing applies to those rogue motorised bikers and PHDs on the road...do others have to put up with their 'I song leh or I need to tanjiak, you F-off' kind of low down attitude? Hell-no!! Simply because this is Singapore, not some cowboy towns...

I'd give those fellows a mouthful...or call polis! Or report MP! If all else fail...come here scold PissedArsePee...

• Praise 10

That's not right. No one should self entitled to endanger others because of one's own livelihood.

Imagine this, what if someone's kid is badly injured...and what if the injured is from a single parent family...is the one responsible going to assume liability to the sole breadwinner's lost of earning in order to care for the injured?

I know it's hypothetical with all the "what if"s...but as a civic and mature society we have to be mindful of the existence of others.

Same thing applies to those rogue motorised bikers and PHDs on the road...do others have to put up with their 'I song leh or I need to tanjiak, you F-off' kind of low down attitude? Hell-no!! Simply because this is Singapore, not some cowboy towns...

I'd give those fellows a mouthful...or call polis! Or report MP! If all else fail...come here scold PissedArsePee...

I like to see how LTA is going to put licence plate on this farker bike and how they going to enforce it...knn.

This actually reminds me of bikers in third world countries like Vietnam..

We've become so backwards... Great job LTA!

I like to see how LTA is going to put licence plate on this farker bike and how they going to enforce it...knn.

The equipment they have are good for catching cars, not these.

They don't have enough manpower for enforcement.

I am highly doubtful by putting on licence plate is going to do anything.

Those get caught are probably a tip of an iceberg.. Or perhaps just wayang to the 10pm news.

These bikes should simply be banned, period.

Thank goodness no one hurt....   [sweatdrop]

wow....very heng.

this little girl can keep this video and shown it to the guest during her big day.

if i had died, i wont be able to marry you.

Edited by Mcf777

Thank goodness no one hurt.... [sweatdrop]

Xmm ah xmm

How much these bikes? 2k 5k 10k? I donno

People are willing to pump in these amounts because they calculated that it is worth the risk because their friends tell them so far one year already never kena caught

So they felt it is worth the risk

If they have a probability of getting caught once a month, who will pay 2k for this?

The equipment they have are good for catching cars, not these.

They don't have enough manpower for enforcement.

I am highly doubtful by putting on licence plate is going to do anything.

Those get caught are probably a tip of an iceberg.. Or perhaps just wayang to the 10pm news.

These bikes should simply be banned, period.

Sending to LTA is one thing. They can't access Internet hor. File so big oso can't attach after zip. LPPL.

Nothing will happen one la, unless person kenna bang down is from Gooder family

That kind of speed kills

Xmm ah xmm

How much these bikes? 2k 5k 10k? I donno

People are willing to pump in these amounts because they calculated that it is worth the risk because their friends tell them so far one year already never kena caught

So they felt it is worth the risk

If they have a probability of getting caught once a month, who will pay 2k for this?

Money paid or lost can be earned back.

Life gone or disability is permanent.

These brainless fools.. won't cry until they see Lord Yama

She touch his knob and he not happy

so he twist her throttle and make her

bang someone else right in front of his eyes?

What a dick. She needs to find better riding

partners.

• Praise 10