Government to conduct trial of mobile app for parking charge

zipping

They will know where you are. :mellow:

They already know where you are now la.

Tell us what do you have to hide. Why worry about ppl find out your whereabouts? You drug mule is it? [laugh] 

I personally don't like other to watch your movement. Kinda like being spy on. And no I'm not a drug mule.  <_<

Edited by Evilernie

What about those who still using classic 3G nokia phone? this type of phone cannot downlaod apps one.

Not everyone owns a smartphone.

nokia-2700-classic-2.jpg

Edited by Sugimoto

I personally don't like other to watch your movement. Kinda like being spy on. 

With a control freak as gahment what are you expecting? You think we are not being monitored frequently? They will tell us it's about national security.

Unless you are potential threat, the government wouldn't wana waste their resources on someone unnecessary.  [:)]

what's that issue with CEPAS and Nets cashcard ?

they can't even be standardize everywhere.

some don't accept this, some don't accept that.

can't even get the basic right.

I think for those carparks that cannot convert to EPS. Those road side parking.

What about those who still using classic 3G nokia phone? this type of phone cannot downlaod apps one.

Not everyone owns a smartphone.

nokia-2700-classic-2.jpg

Wait for saman

Wait for all the lame excuses to come out when kena saman later:

"My phone battery flat"

"I type wrong carpark"

"Dunno where I left my phone"

"I can't download the app"

"My data exceeded"

"I drop my phone n it spoilt"

"I'm using 2G phone"

if internet is down, can park free ?

if internet is down and kenna saman, can blame red/orange/green and circle ISP or not?

sian sia, how to cheat liddat. 

Buy motion detector camera with proximity alarm.

Once detected, it will send SMS to you (for you to check thru the camera) and you can quickly use the app to buy the e-coupon.

U mean wif high tech parking app still got low tech parking auntie walk around w umbrella ah?....

sian sia, how to cheat liddat.

yeah. many have master the skill to push date/time on the coupon and then can push back to reuse ... muahahaha

Yesterday use coopon parking shiok, Park in town use $2 coopon for 1 hour, after that 1 hr use up liao drive to katong for lunch, use same coopon got another hour to use. No wonder gahmen dun like coopon.

Edited by Mockngbrd