Got my NS50 pack liow !

Ysc3

just got my NS50 vouchers in the mail along with SAFRA card ....

$10 x 10 vouchers ... can use at NTUC also.

post-2854-0-22193100-1496161677_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13

Let's see.... $100 voucher can buy about 36 cans of carlsberg beer from ntuc.

24 can($56.50) + 6can($16.40) + 6 can = around $90

$10 buy snacks

Yay...can party and celebrate ns50. [laugh]

Let's see.... $100 voucher can buy about 36 cans of carlsberg beer from ntuc.

24 can($56.50) + 6can($16.40) + 6 can = around $90

$10 buy snacks

Yay...can party and celebrate ns50. [laugh]

truer words have never been spoken!  [thumbsup]

i need to collect from Post Office. 

have a slip at my door that says they tried to deliver but no one at home.

MR personnel wu bo?

If i have, you should have also. 

This one Elite also given, mai scare mai scare  [laugh]

Tiagong can use in geylang..  song bo?  :XD:

Geylang durian ?  Song ! [:p]

If can buy toto better, can multiply by 1000 times. keke.

Edited by Ingenius

just got my NS50 vouchers in the mail along with SAFRA card ....

$10 x 10 vouchers ... can use at NTUC also.

KNN, I safra member for so long liao aven't get it leh [furious]

If i have, you should have also. 

This one Elite also given, mai scare mai scare  [laugh]

means have?

wah....good good ah gong paying for 1 month milk powder

pre enlistees or future NS men wu bo?

means have?

That one i not sure, but i think, think only lah, maybe NS100 they will have  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

means have?

Where got Ah gong pay for milk powder and not expect anything back one?  Your baby boy get NS duty notification letter the moment he shoot out from your wife womb.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/congrats-on-your-baby-boy-and-heres-a-letter-on-his-ns-duty