Got my NS50 pack liow !

Ysc3

The longer one ROD'ed, the longer the wait ?

could be hor... i ROD'ed > quarter century liao... 

think better be prepared to wait for Aug earliest  [bigcry]

Went to safra openhouse at Punggol to sign up dependent membership for my wife. $5 per year. 

Thanks for @Ender ? or someone else who reminded me got this deal...

Ok lah, actually was accompanying my girl to yamaha music class.

It was quite crowded. Got freebies, so people redeeming free food and family activities coupons i think.

i recieved mine 2 days back and just opened the envelope

vouchers are there $10x10

but no safra membership or anything like that leh!

Even the letter dont mention anything about the membership card ; is it becos I am already an existing SAFRA member but whose membership already expired last month (june)

post-157298-0-79242000-1499146800_thumb.jpg

Edited by BanCoe

i recieved mine 2 days back and just opened the envelope

vouchers are there $10x10

but no safra membership or anything like that leh!

Even the letter dont mention anything about the membership card ; is it becos I am already an existing SAFRA member but whose membership already expired last month (june)

I received the SAFRA renewal card with the 1 year extension though my current membership expires 2 years later. You may like to check with them! <_<

Ok bro thanks for the input, I'll call them up later 

I received the SAFRA renewal card with the 1 year extension though my current membership expires 2 years later. You may like to check with them! <_<

PES E don't have is it? My brother got his I still haven't got mine.

eventually will have. they have to go by the order of A, B , C1, C2, C9 and then E. :D

Hey, don't forget still got F leh..

the people who are pes f other than hiv positive are not going to be bothered about hundred dollars of vouchers lol

PES E don't have is it? My brother got his I still haven't got mine.

Don't worry... I was also pes E. I think it's like what was mentioned earlier... Safra members will get priority.

F means never serve leh. Still got free $?

No lor.. Some Pes F still got serve NS but didn't complete the 2 years / 2.5 years, along the way serving NS got downgrade to pes F and exempted from NS.

I received the NS50 pack without the SAFRA renewal card. Mine going to expire next year. So check with who?

No lor.. Some Pes F still got serve NS but didn't complete the 2 years / 2.5 years, along the way serving NS got downgrade to pes F and exempted from NS.

I received the NS50 pack without the SAFRA renewal card. Mine going to expire next year. So check with who?

Check with SAFRA or any contact listed enclosed in the NS package! -_-

I am late to this, but I have yet to get my vouchers :(

Anyone else in my position?

You would imagine that they will treat someone who has given them 9 high key and 11 low since 1988 a bit better .. 

Edited by therock