Got my NS50 pack liow !

Ysc3

I over 40 and MR liao. Hope I can get it. [:p]

If you're not officer, reached 40 will be discharged and taken out of the MR list. A letter will be sent to the house to inform this.

I think they better send by registered post.

If normal mail, scarli send to wrong address, then someone else take and use it....

The vouchers all got name printed on each voucher. User must use in conjunction with nric.

Everyone who gone thru NS will be getting the package.

I never complete my 10 years cycle, and name also strike off from MR liao.

Although haven't receive any package yet, but i noticed my Safra membership already auto extended 1 year liao.

Everyone will get theirs soon.

haha. 3 months.

You sure your desk won't be occupied when you go back to work? I think 1 month is already pushing it!

If u r in civil service, this 3 mths away is a welcome relief for many.

civil service is different then.

But I'm sure your colleagues covering you (esp female ones) will be pissed off. Your boss will also most likely give you a poor year end appraisal (never work how to give you a good one?!).

If i have, you should have also. 

This one Elite also given, mai scare mai scare  [laugh]

BEWARE ........ take 50 , must return 5000  :D . you all still mm chai si 

BEWARE ........ take 50 , must return 5000 :D . you all still mm chai si

Don't take also must return the 5000.

So you take or don't take?

BEWARE ........ take 50 , must return 5000 :D . you all still mm chai si

No la bro!

I remember take 50 must return 500000000000.

I like to propose to Mindef an alternative reward scheme.

Those rank of privates get $200, NCOs get $150 and officers get $100.

Is this a bad idea?

Mai la. For that mesealy $200, we will be taxed even more.

Yeah, kind of sad when you MR right? Even if you volunteer it wouldn't be the same guys anymore.

Wa, NDU diver?

Yalor

Must treasure those times

The safra toilets are significantly cleaner and better maintained

And also the pool facilities are newer.

Anyway for me, the safra pool is closer to my home. So no contest lah.

Me and wifey safra member as well. Her membership just expired so the money do come handy for renewal for people living in provety like me.

By the way we hardly use the safra pool instead utilise it at hometeam pool. Discounted parking and focus swimming pool.

Me and wifey safra member as well. Her membership just expired so the money do come handy for renewal for people living in provety like me.

By the way we hardly use the safra pool instead utilise it at hometeam pool. Discounted parking and focus swimming pool.

hometeam, i been to the bt gombak one. haha got some cohesion exercise as laserquest there or something.

Yar, but haven't indicate completion date, yet...

The free 1 year may not last to see completion.

Confirmed the free 1 year membership would not see the new cck safra club la.

not only civil service ... blue collar logistics sector also .... my company wanted to defer for me but my CO called me up and ask me if i wanted the deferment or not.

i told him no ... and my CO rejected the application and i went for my 10 days paid hoilday in Tuas.

Actually, I don't recall seeing a jackpot room. Granted I've not explored all of them.

But i don't recall seeing one in Yishun and Mt Faber ones which i've went many times before.

Oh there is, but i've never stepped into them.

http://www.safra.sg/enjoy/recreation-leisure-entertainment/the-winners-circle#.WS5fauuGOM8

You're very lucky. If never call u up for another few more years, then home and dry liao.

The only ones that never get called up from my friends are people who keng-ed in NS. Well one other guy, but he's deaf in 1 ear and Pes E, so that's more like NS don't want to call him back.

So who says keng-ing got retribution [laugh]

If you followed the news on the how much tiong bahru football club earned from their jackpot machines, you'd come to the conclusion that no eligible club will forgo this money making opportunity.

not only civil service ... blue collar logistics sector also .... my company wanted to defer for me but my CO called me up and ask me if i wanted the deferment or not.

i told him no ... and my CO rejected the application and i went for my 10 days paid hoilday in Tuas.

Wa, your CO very nice leh, many expect you to call them.