Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

Had an ad hoc meetup after collection of bullsone products with some special guests (no prize for guessing who) for company and great food to go along with it. Shiok!!

post-1109-0-67065900-1496300715_thumb.jpg

post-1109-0-40824300-1496300735_thumb.jpg

post-1109-0-55983100-1496302327_thumb.jpg

** mod: TS say he regret posting his own photo and wish to replace it with hello kitty sticker, but I couldn't find one.

hor hor you put their face in the forum without consent [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Of cos I gotten their consent then i post la.. correct me if i'm wrong to the relevant parties.

Who and who and who is who ah?! Lol.

Keep on guessing bro..

So many members in this forum. How to guess wor ?

At least give some clues lah. Eg, name start with which letter, etc....

Join the meet ups and MCF organized gatherings and you will know who they are, cheers [thumbsup]

Who and who and who is who ah?! Lol.

They aren't members per se..

Join the meet ups and MCF organized gatherings and you will know who they are, cheers [thumbsup]

Yah yah.. join us for meetups and the answer will be revealed. .

wow, bro.

you went hiding?

Of cos I gotten their consent then i post la.. correct me if i'm wrong to the relevant parties.

Keep on guessing bro..

your face very big liao, now everyone in mcf office know you   [sly]

Are they KobayashiGT and Babyblade ? [:p]

that @pchou ... i think babyblade is there in that photo too! but as usual... you know she is there.. but you can never see her  :XD:

@buadongdong... timely posts.. reminded me to go and collect mine later... buahahaha

Edited by SuPerBoRed

wow, bro.

you went hiding?

Haha.....hi bro.

Hope all is well for you. [laugh]

Yup since I sold my car in Dec 2014, I had scale down my activities in MCF.

Cos anyway I have no more car liao, hence nothing much to comment or contribute here....

Haha.....hi bro.

Hope all is well for you. [laugh]

Yup since I sold my car in Dec 2014, I had scale down my activities in MCF.

Cos anyway I have no more car liao, hence nothing much to comment or contribute here....

Can continue to contribute one.. got family posts or makan posts.. lifestyle post.. so many..

that @pchou ... i think babyblade is there in that photo too! but as usual... you know she is there.. but you can never see her  :XD:

@buadongdong... timely posts.. reminded me to go and collect mine later... buahahaha

go makan boh jio!  <_<

go makan boh jio! <_<

Lol... expected you to say that.. i was telling them 2 abt you that you will definitely say this when u knew.. hahaha...