Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

Lunch next week guys? Help me get over my ex-BFF.

@Hoseyboh @Radx @Freeder @Bancoe @Buadongdong @Kdash @DACH @Tianmo @Superbored @Theoldjaffa @Carbon82

Edited by Discoburg

@Hoseyboh @Radx @Freeder @Bancoe @Buadongdong @Kdash @DACH @Tianmo @Superbored @Theoldjaffa @Carbon82

Put time, put place!!!

Mo will be there!!!  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

Paiseh I only can do Wednesday. You guys can proceed without me this time

without you, @discoburg go where find so many tissues?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

You wanna be the replacement BFF ah?

Been there done that..

Think u can look for funkybanana..looks like u n him got same wavelength lei..

I standby popcorns liao..

Wah! your BFF ...  Oh No ! not again.... eh! you go dentist already or not (U say mouth very pain :a-fun: ) ?? [:p] 

You spend surely I come :a-happy:   

Edited by BanCoe

I spend my time with you and you surely cum is it???

Wah! your BFF ...  Oh No ! not again.... eh! you go dentist already or not (U say mouth very pain :a-fun: ) ?? [:p] 

You spend surely I come :a-happy:   

I spend my time with you and you surely cum is it???

Your England very bad 1, cum or come ??that’s why U Kenna ditch lah by eBFF or is it digital BFF ??

Aiyo, its like dunno, dun know, don't know. All same one.

Cum, come, came, sama sama also la.

You should feel safe around me when there are people like @Freeder @Tianmo around

Your England very bad 1, cum or come ??that’s why U Kenna ditch lah by eBFF or is it digital BFF ??

Aiyo, its like dunno, dun know, don't know. All same one.

Cum, come, came, sama sama also la.

You should feel safe around me when there are people like @Freeder @Tianmo around

Ok ok oh ok Tks for the conspermation