Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

Can i have an indication of who will be free definitely? And the venue will either be old airport rd hawker or bedok central hawker.

sorry cant join this time

Can i have an indication of who will be free definitely? And the venue will either be old airport rd hawker or bedok central hawker.

ad hoc where got definite bao jiak one?

ð¤£

Got leh.. Got secret guest bao jiak already.. Haha..u come also then will know lor.. Edited by Buadongdong

anybody else? So I have @silangkia, secret guest, myself.. What about @tohto, @terrylmt??

wah secret guest.....

goddess BB?   [sly]  :a-fun:

Lol.. come come and you will know.. lol..

mai lah mai lah

later you unveil the secret guest is my bff @tianmo gor gor then i will faint on the spot

[:/]  :D

anybody else? So I have @silangkia, secret guest, myself.. What about @tohto, @terrylmt??

I can.

Make it early? So we don't have to fight for parking and tables...

This week cannot leh  [bigcry]  [bigcry]

I have oversea visitor ........maybe bring them along [grin]

mai lah mai lah

later you unveil the secret guest is my bff @tianmo gor gor then i will faint on the spot

[:/]:D

All is welcomed wor..@tiamno u free to come?

I can.

Make it early? So we don't have to fight for parking and tables...

11.45?

All is welcomed wor..@tiamno u free to come?

11.45?

should be @tianmo haha...

i'm at centre aisle round table. dark blue top.