[Post Event] MCF Hangout with Volkswagen

spzen

i will be a suspect that since i only bought my car last year... :TT_TT:

I assume you are not new to buying a new car at all.  So you sld be well aware of the reason why every SE wants you to test drive with him/her right?  Simple logic, if you are a prospect, you get prospect treatment, if you are a suspect, you get suspect treatment.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Its quite normal, even in real estate or any agent base job, there are some official unwritten rules. 

candlelight with male, ok?

Just wondering, how the treatment like .. :slow:

Strong arm tactic or soft approach like candle light dinner .. :a-dothewave:

ok @pchou

what is the list of attendees as of today?

Here are the list:

1. Radx

2. Spring

3. Tianmo

4. L_club23

5. Wadexu

6. Soho

7. Fuelsaver

8. RCTP

9. Genes

10. Robin

11. Jayy25

12. apache88

13. Daniel6944

14. nitecycler

15. kinkokel

16. Cypress

17. Nine_eleven

Still have manyy slottsss

Here are the list:

1. Radx

2. Spring

3. Tianmo

4. L_club23

5. Wadexu

6. Soho

7. Fuelsaver

8. RCTP

9. Genes

10. Robin

11. Jayy25

12. apache88

13. Daniel6944

14. nitecycler

15. kinkokel

16. Cypress

17. Nine_eleven

no leh

once @fourzero go, no food aldy, you go buy mcdonalds haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

thank you for invite

but i dont like join functions/events...

no need test drive

dont need free food

just want good price i go down straight (sign free wifi)

actually i am hoping to change ride within 1~2 years

(audi a5 sb is so very tempting)

waiting for new xc60 price

any good bargain from vw or other brands

whoever gives good trade in price for my current ride

and decide altogether

Aiya, doesn't mean drive new car sure is suspect and drive older car sure is prospect mah. Some ppl change new car every 2 years, while some renew COE every time it's due. Need to ask questions face to face than can qualified mah.

But for many commission agents, a prospective call on the phone is almost 90% a suspect to the salesman, even though high chance is a prospect for the company. How many times do we go back and look for the same person on the phone who fed us information? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

This is the thinking of most SE, but actually sld not be the mindset of any sales professionals, turning every call into a prospect and closing every prospect into a deal is the spirit. ^_^

Wah!!!!!! So many ppl.. I think i will join.. I absent from MCF for 8 months. LOL

Meimei, faster put your name, then all the bees will follow. [:p][laugh][laugh]

not your issue bro.

no payment upon registration, after registration, there is a selection, if you are selected, MCF will send you another PM for payment.  After you made that payment then consider chop a seat.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

No leh!

Yesterday I book...

This morning got PM from pchou

Quick hand quick leg log in again but still link me to the same page and ask me to wait again...

something wrong?

Bro Tianmo,

Your liu lian session really hot sia.

By the time I saw your thread already fully book liao!

Next time can increase number of seats or not?

Here are the list:

1. Radx

2. Spring

3. Tianmo

4. L_club23

5. Wadexu

6. Soho

7. Fuelsaver

8. RCTP

9. Genes

10. Robin

11. Jayy25

12. apache88

13. Daniel6944

14. nitecycler

15. kinkokel

16. Cypress

17. Nine_eleven

Hello pchou,

Did you send me the correct link?

It did not prompt me for payment leh!

candlelight with male, ok?

I just collected my car last week! :a-t9412:

The initial message is if you payor registration fee, we will reimburse back the $12 in grocery voucher.

Afterwards we realise there's no $2 voucher denomination, so in order to make everybody happy, we upgrade the $12 to $15!

Got $50 one bo ? If got I go  :D

I have never bothered with gossips behind my back, if I dont know , well I dont,. Many times I know but i dont bother to let ppl know I know. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah lau, so many knows n don't knows

Wah!!!!!! So many ppl.. I think i will join.. I absent from MCF for 8 months. LOL

its ok , we didnt notice [knife] 

:secret-laugh:

no leh

once @fourzero go, no food aldy, you go buy mcdonalds haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

All of u save by my work, cannot attend Liao

• Praise 14

No leh!

Yesterday I book...

This morning got PM from pchou

Quick hand quick leg log in again but still link me to the same page and ask me to wait again...

something wrong?

Bro Tianmo,

Your liu lian session really hot sia.

By the time I saw your thread already fully book liao!

Next time can increase number of seats or not?

Hello pchou,

Did you send me the correct link?

It did not prompt me for payment leh!

I just collected my car last week! :a-t9412:

Like that got to wait for the genie @pChou to help you liao. 

Actually the number of seats for the liu lian MU is the same as last round leh, but while it took 8 days to close the last time, it took 27 hrs to close this round, I also no know why so fast .  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Next round mayb a durian road trip, or mayb a durian picnic somewhere, stay tune bro.  [grouphug]