[Post Event] MCF Hangout with Volkswagen

spzen

ð© it's the DddddSsssssGggggg issues....

Pls ask for 10yrs warranty as per in USA..

Wet or Dry also same..

Give discount also no use..

dry one phasing out

wet one no problem

no need to ask le... just buy wet or don't buy

wah, my BFF big SUPPORTER of VW!  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

lai bff....go and book the passat variant r-line during the hangout

:a-m1212:  :D

lai bff....go and book the passat variant r-line during the hangout

:a-m1212:  :D

BFF, even though I like the passat variant a lot, you know i is no ASK, cannot suka suka spend one, must think once, think twice, think 3, 4, 5 times hor.   [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

BFF, even though I like the passat variant a lot, you know i is no ASK, cannot suka suka spend one, must think once, think twice, think 3, 4, 5 times hor. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Means 6th time on liao? Haha.

Confirmed participants:

1. Radx

2. Spring

3. Tianmo

4. L_club23

5. Wadexu

6. Fuelsaver

7. RCTP

A bit dissapointing that its not arrange like the merc event.

This is not something vw has never arrange before as pasted on the facebook

And to add, the above event is free.

Hi Guys, Just to clarify on the payment. I understand that there is a lot of members who have been asking why is there a payment to be made to go for MCF event.

Actually, the payment is set by my management. We would like to have a firm confirmation of the members who are joining the event. It wouldn't be nice to have a lot of no-show during the event. 

Nevertheless, we will reimburse you the payment that you have made in a form of grocery voucher. 

Anyway, we still have a few slot left for this event. 

@eeloon @maz0608 @freeder @ohspjwei @changky @buadongdong 

@kohdenis @skyyoung76 @cashgoh 

@mz_​​hks

@ngk​ohkhian

@apa​​che88

Are you guys keen to join us for this evening? 

Ahhh. Definitely not on purpose. My bad! 

@kobayashigt not sure if it is on purpose, but your tagging like something wrong

Saw your name on your invited list! Are you joining us?

Not the 1st time, and certainly won't be the last time ppl will ask why need to pay.

Just reflect on how lazy ppl are to read, how selfish ppl are on only taking is a right and there is no such thing as give and take, well here we literally give $12 and take back $12. It also shows how stupid ppl can be to not even wonder why is there a need to take this extra step, which creates more job for the administration guys behind the scenes. Very fun meh, use some mind lah. [laugh]

CB @radx must be your fault, never educate well enough. [:p]

@kobayashigt, next time any event, copy and paste why need to pay on the very 1st post lah, really getting sick and tired that every event sure got ppl ask why must pay one.

Edited by Tianmo

Saw your name on your invited list! Are you joining us?

Yes yes, just that haven't gotten around to paying yet. Procrastination :X

Seriously those who ask just dun let them attend

Wtf... bloody entitlement mentality much

The $ is to ensure the attendance ffs

Yes yes, just that haven't gotten around to paying yet. Procrastination :X

Nice! See ya then!

Hi organiser,  I am interested to attend this event and had registered my interest through the official channel.  However, I have yet to receive any official confirmation. How to know and ensure that I am selected for this event.

cheers

Thanks bro! I think the message is not very clear. I will do up a banner next time to illustrate the registration process. 

So those who are interested can look at the banner for illustration! 

Thank you for the feedback. So I got things to do. Coy will not fire me. hahah. 

Not the 1st time, and certainly won't be the last time ppl will ask why need to pay.

Just reflect on how lazy ppl are to read, how selfish ppl are on only taking is a right and there is no such thing as give and take, well here we literally give $12 and take back $12. It also shows how stupid ppl can be to not even wonder why is there a need to take this extra step, which creates more job for the administration guys behind the scenes. Very fun meh, use some mind lah. [laugh]

CB @radx must be your fault, never educate well enough. [:p]

@kobayashigt, next time any event, copy and paste why need to pay on the very 1st post lah, really getting sick and tired that every event sure got ppl ask why must pay one.