MCF mobile bug?

Soya

Admin, often when I click on the conti talk folder, it auto redirect to some spam ad pages. Not sure if the MCF mobile interface got bug or what? Using IOS 10.3.2

Hi Bro,

I'm using IOS 10.3.2, i have yet to encounter this problem. When it happens again (which i hope not), could you please screenshot the spam ad page & also where do you click it from.

Hi Bro,

I'm using IOS 10.3.2, i have yet to encounter this problem. When it happens again (which i hope not), could you please screenshot the spam ad page & also where do you click it from.

his ph tio hack.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hi Bro,

Bro, sorry didn't reply earlier coz problem disappeared after I reported. But now, seems to be back. See screenshot. Btw, using Safari.

post-1105-0-56568100-1499050278_thumb.png

nokia 3310 phone can surf?

[:p]

Hi Bro,

his phone too old lah...

we start kickstart fund for him [:p]

nokia 3310 phone can surf?

[:p]

Maybe the hantu bug was u.....

no leh...7mth not yet....early release only 20th haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Bro, sorry didn't reply earlier coz problem disappeared after I reported. But now, seems to be back. See screenshot. Btw, using Safari.

got it!

As usual i need the tech to check on it!

no leh...7mth not yet....early release only 20th haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

This year Chinese lunar calendar got repeat 6th month, so your annual celebration delay one month. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Any one using mobile to surf and suddenly MCF website is redirected to some scams website that you have won an iPhone or some NTUC vouchers? This started over the weekend, other websites no problem leh

I didn't see get that, did you accidentally click on some ads banner?

That happens when scrolling the page up or down, don't think I clicked on the banners

I have the same problem but for me it's when I'm outside using 4G data. Doesn't happen when I'm at home Using wifi both when on mobile.

i also kena...

last time i reported the problem, mod said i got virus from porn sites

<_<

no wonder i didn't get it   [rolleyes]