6) Buadongdong ( will be late) 

7) Black6 +wife

9) Kurty + wife.

11) Khsome. 

12) Ender

You seriously "Ended" everything ..........  :D

Good man bro, good to have your OC join us, and be reminded that because we are mainly male dominated,  so we usually are pretty loud and noisy, hope she doesnt mind.  [laugh]

Because we are conducting the MU using the MCF platform,  we would prefer to have MCF members for the event. If your other 2 friends are MCF members also, they are most welcome to join us. Otherwise can we KIV the 2 slots until 10th July, because we are left with only 4 slots now.  Paisay.

However, I may be organizing a durian road trip somewhere in Sept, that one all your friends are most welcome. We all can drip up north jiak song song.  [:p]  [laugh]

day time eat durian....

at night do what?

day time eat durian....

at night do what?

At night is OTOT, do what ever you like, legally. ^_^[:p][laugh] Edited by Tianmo

I hate durians!

You can hate anything or anyone, just don't hate me can liao. [:p]^_^[laugh]

As usual I see this late. Anyway at night I cant zao also.

Catch u guys next MU (daytime one) ba

Enjoy!

Ok lah, bro bro, I do one lunch MU just for you to attend! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hahha  thats good , then u will like me  [blush]  :D

hahaha lol....................... u smell like liu lian how to like u  [laugh]  :a-happy:  

I will use Lambotan perfume on that day ..... or Man-go-steam also can  :D

hahha  thats good , then u will like me  [blush]  :D

Wah Lau, almost, very close liao, wanted to give you dislike point  [laugh]

( why you rob me of the line that i wanted to say ? [bigcry]  )

Wah Lau, almost, very close liao, wanted to give you dislike point  [laugh]

( why you rob me of the line that i wanted to say ? [bigcry]  )

情场如战场 。。。。。  :yuush:  

haha, that is kinda "convincing"...

Not all Babes dislike durians

This one on youtube does  [:)]  

maxresdefault.jpg