$350k(ish) for a coupe/SUV/Cabrio

OK. yours truly kena a lot of demerits for silly jokes.  But this is the most serious ABD question of 2017. 

Ever since I returned COE to govt for my BMW 335i, I ve been having sleepless night, back aches, insomia, high bood pressure, but luckily no erectal dysfunction .  Truly missed that babe 335i.  Of cos, for $240k which was what was paid 10 years ago for that, you can no longer get a 'decently powerful car' these days.  We talking about north of $300k to 400k nowadays, which is an awful amount of $$ so this is also a very important ABD question for the entire ABD alumni which has over 100 members to date(all got proper class 3 laisern one)

looking for a replacement performance car.  I ve seen a few lately:

BMW M3/M4 (my goodness...400k [hur] ) 

Macan S, GTS, Turbo (350k+, 400k+ and ...dun even think of the turbo :wacko: ) 

Boxster and Boxster-S (400k+ absolutely crazy [shocked] ) 

Ford Mustang :ph34r:

AMG A45 (one of the ugliest of the lot seen so far. Might as well get a Subaru for half the price.  didnt even test it) [thumbsdown]

Help is desperately needed to remain sane .  Still couldnt decide.  

Is there still hope in the horizon?

Intend to drive for 2 to 3 years then pass it to my son, which by then I will slow down and settle in an MPV.

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Harrier lah. Bo beh zao [laugh]:D

coincidentally I went to BM with a hiadee.  KNN BM salesman seepay yaya payaya.  Tell my hiadee, book now, long queue ah, Oct delivery earliest  [rolleyes] .  My hiadee tulan and we went over to Nissan [thumbsup]

Boh bian... BM sales tok gong. So they yahya papaya. What car he bought at TC?

Godzilla ...

Boh bian... BM sales tok gong. So they yahya papaya. What car he bought at TC?

Is this a spoof thread of the "coupe for 250k thread"?

Let me start a "600k for a bus" thread... candidates will be Hino, KingLong, Scania....

OK. yours truly kena a lot of demerits for silly jokes.  But this is the most serious ABD question of 2017. 

Ever since I returned COE to govt for my BMW 335i, I ve been having sleepless night, back aches, insomia, high bood pressure, but luckily no erectal dysfunction .  Truly missed that babe 335i.  Of cos, for $240k which was what was paid 10 years ago for that, you can no longer get a 'decently powerful car' these days.  We talking about north of $300k to 400k nowadays, which is an awful amount of $$ so this is also a very important ABD question for the entire ABD alumni which has over 100 members to date(all got proper class 3 laisern one)

looking for a replacement performance car.  I ve seen a few lately:

BMW M3/M4 (my goodness...400k [hur] ) 

Macan S, GTS, Turbo (350k+, 400k+ and ...dun even think of the turbo ) 

Boxster and Boxster-S (400k+ absolutely crazy [shocked] ) 

Ford Mustang

AMG A45 (one of the ugliest of the lot seen so far. Might as well get a Subaru for half the price.  didnt even test it) [thumbsdown]

Help is desperately needed to remain sane .  Still couldnt decide.  

Is there still hope in the horizon?

Intend to drive for 2 to 3 years then pass it to my son, which by then I will slow down and settle in an MPV.

dun bother with macan, u can ask @sp4wn why [laugh] [laugh]

Since TS has $350K as budget & missing his 335, he should go try a bmw 640i. Priced around $373K.

I also considering but couldn't decide between coupe or the grand coupe.

Since TS has $350K as budget & missing his 335, he should go try a bmw 640i. Priced around $373K.

I also considering but couldn't decide between coupe or the grand coupe.

Is this a spoof thread of the "coupe for 250k thread"?

Let me start a "600k for a bus" thread... candidates will be Hino, KingLong, Scania....

Chio bus can?

So what's next?

$35 scooter?

Thread?

boss... you fail pri 1 maths question lah

250k, 350k then should be 450k

not 35

my pre schooler tell me the answer one

About $240k, can get Q50 3.0TT (400hp, RWD)

or Jag Xe 3.0S (340ps likely also underrated like 335i)

or M140i.

Stretch to 300k, 340i (a few K less) and S4 are there.

Your original post missed all these, the cars you posted are all above 335i league, so of course cost more.

Edited by Ake109

Maserati. In short it call mati. Btw, wu take loan bo? Lols..

Edited by ALTK