What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

Time for a Part 3.

Here's one to kickstart.

post-107101-0-08546800-1500022039_thumb.jpg

Homecooked Mee Goreng for breakfast cooked by my dearest colleague [:)] (not @kobayashigt btw)

Anyway guys when you post food pictures, could you also mention the restaurant/cafe/coffeeshop/food court that it's from? That was the intention of my original thread when I started 'What Did You Makan Today' back in 2015! As they say good food must share!  ^_^

• Praise 29

my lunch for past 2 days

Bras basah complex food court 
post-1109-0-74156500-1500022721_thumb.jpg

红锅 Bugis junction
post-1109-0-48923700-1500022745_thumb.jpg

kena scolded by BB   [:(]  [:(]

• Praise 16

Pedas sia.  Nearly killed me. But very nice! not complaining! 

When are you cooking for us? 

Time for a Part 3.

Here's one to kickstart.

attachicon.gifmee goreng.jpg

Homecooked Mee Goreng for breakfast cooked by my dearest colleague [:)] (not @kobayashigt btw)

Anyway guys when you post food pictures, could you also mention the restaurant/cafe/coffeeshop/food court that it's from? That was the intention of my original thread when I started 'What Did You Makan Today' back in 2015! As they say good food must share!  ^_^

Yesterday's lunch with my client.

post-107101-0-28725400-1500022929_thumb.jpg

Chicken Chop at Unity Centre (Bukit Batok). Their western food is good. I think the shop is called Golden Rooster (don't quote me on that as I can't exactly remember)

Pedas sia.  Nearly killed me. But very nice! not complaining! 

When are you cooking for us? 

Yes so yummy! I will order MacDelivery next Friday ok! Hahaha. If you want me to 'cook', sure. Bread with peanut butter or Nutella. Take your pick!

How come this thread moved to lite n easy. not makan corner?

My bad. Thanks for spotting.

attachicon.gifwestern food.jpg

Chicken Chop at Unity Centre (Bukit Batok). Their western food is good. I think the shop is called Golden Rooster (don't quote me on that as I can't exactly remember)

how come lunch with client is not in atas restaurant one?

:blink:  :D

attachicon.gifwestern food.jpg

How to become your client har ?

Than can have chance to have lunch with you

• Praise 16

Had lunch at Hillion today, at the Seoul Street area. Had Korean Chicken Porridge, flavourful and perfect for today's weather!

Hope I make it into the 1st page for once HAHA [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]  [smash]

post-156882-0-30645600-1500027529_thumb.jpg

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Praise 21