Need advises on buying flat and investing.

Ec_2008

We don't buy liabilities is bull shxt. We try our best to minimize our liabilities.

under accounting terms , as long as it is not fully paid , there is a liability.  :D

Edited by Angcheek

under accounting terms , as long as it is not fully paid , there is a liability. :D

From what I think. This is also a definition from rich dad poor dad. Be it property,car,equipment etc. Anything that put money inside your pocket is your assets.

i suppose i better start reading rich dad poor dad so that i can huat

ð

too late for you, but can start reading poor granddaddy!

chief ah... bedok beacon leh

every few mins listen to music from the mrt trains for 18 hours a day?

ah gong give free i also must consider

Haha. I just find it very terrible to have to take the bus to work and MRT home everyday. 

First world problem lah.

Some poor countries people don't even have bus or mrt to go to work.

They have to walk or ride bicycle.

article-header-bikes-816x427.jpg

Ya lor, no free lunches, later indigestion ð¤£

chief... you no need worry so much lah

you earn so much, won't get any freebies from ah gong

Ah gong's foc thing better think twice ...... [grin]

Ah gong foc faster take la.

Take or don't take they will also get their pound of flesh from you.

ðð¬

That explains y the doggie is always after the 165kg elite ð

People married already leh.

You don't try to be his xiao San just for 700k la.

sorry i already have a 小三. he is 4 years old this year.

if chief wants to barge in, chief needs to be 小四

will be awkward to call a 4 year old preschooler 三哥 though

sorry i already have a 小三. he is 4 years old this year.

if chief wants to barge in, chief needs to be 小四

will be awkward to call a 4 year old preschooler 三哥 though

Wah. Your son is 4... My daughter is 2.

Want to match make? Can put your 700k as dowry.

wahahaha

you giving 700k to my son as your daughter's dowry?

when you wanna send the money over? i can accept via paynow thanks!!!

烧鹅留下,人可以走