My MCF 88,888

Tianmo

Huat Ah!! 

Think i need to work harder if i want to have 88,888 before CNY  [:p]

need to monitor closely liao, 88,888 drawing closer.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

looks like is within the next 1-2 days liao. [thumbsup]

to stay there, there is always the dislike button, and I shall be happy to help. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Huat Ah!!

Think i need to work harder if i want to have 88,888 before CNY [:p]

Tomorrow 元宵 good day to attain 88,888 發啊!

All MCFers come support !

Ok, ok.

Preparing my “ I want to thank my mum, my wife .......” speech now

Edited by RH1667

must control control liao, if really all come support, I think he see 88,888 touch and go!!!.. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i will standby to dislike  :XD:

• Dislike 1

ha ha ha. 

Thank you Thank you. 

Just need to get a screen shot than ok liao.

Than tonight wait for result, Monday can go claim prize money  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ha ha ha.

Thank you Thank you.

Just need to get a screen shot than ok liao.

Than tonight wait for result, Monday can go claim prize money [laugh][laugh][laugh]

bo jio....

bo jio....

OK, IF, and that's a damn BIG IF, i need to go Singapore pool HQ to collect $$$, i will jio you.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i will standby to dislike  :XD:

I standby since last night liao, and just cfm my dislike button can work.  :XD:  :XD:  :XD: