Lexus RX200t vs GLC vs XC60

Jiababuay

You are on right track. If you continue further, you will feel that Car is not required in Sg!

if I have more money I would have went with RX200T. Don't really care about power in SG roads, I mean how fast can you go with all the traffic everywhere. RX is big, muscular and looks best of the 3 SUV you mentioned. Looks more impt in SG right? haha

lexus v merc v bmw also buay pai mah..

Stretch a bit and buy the Porsche Macan, way better those three. ð

even stretch another $80k to $300k is a super base macan hor ...

the passenger seat is manual adjustment and no rear aircon vent hor

muahahaha

need to stretch to $350k to get a "decent" Macan

then can join the $350k budget what car to drive thread [thumbsup]

You are on right track. If you continue further, you will feel that Car is not required in Sg!

Haha....how many of you here no need a car but still buy? I got to admit I am one of them.

Wtf....cum to car forum say no need own car?

Maciam go to clubsnap say no need buy DSLR

Haha

ð

I actually don't need a car... taking MRT home now bec car repairing due to accident ð­.. and waste money on my season parking at office even though car is in workshop. Now I'm taking downtown line home very shiok.. for seats, can surf MCF and looking at all the OL on the train..

But I still prefer to drive myself home even though I stay 6km from office ð

Do a good deed.....donate your COE to the bros here.

U shall be rewarded w a harem of OLs...

Haha....how many of you here no need a car but still buy? I got to admit I am one of them.

I buy car to keep in car park on Mon to Fri

Only drive on wkend

[thumbsup]

Do a good deed.....donate your COE to the bros here.

U shall be rewarded w a harem of OLs...

Wow, I need OLs but dangerous leh.....

And if continue further, 6km is a walkable distance

Mine to office is 5km....but they always send me to China and then even nearer to office. Just 2km....Lau Bak Sai.

I buy car to keep in car park on Mon to Fri

Only drive on wkend

[thumbsup]

Mine is for grocery run, occasionally meal trips to other parts of the island. Lol

I 1 car for bank run, 1 car for Makan run and 1 car for school run.......

This is turning into a haolian thread....let me join in the fun.....i got 1 car just for toilet runs.... :D 

i think lao all over the nice nappa leather seats liao  [laugh]

This is turning into a haolian thread....let me join in the fun.....i got 1 car just for toilet runs.... :D 

Wah Lan eh.....you bring the car from mama shop go toilet is it?? [smash]

Watches also got Rolex hao Lian thread, car also must hab mah.......