Yeah, finally a member of 2Fast2Furious too...

Noob79

Discovered this morning that I've attained 2Fast2Furious status liao !

Thank You fellow MCFers for your support with ur praise points.

If there's NTUC vouchers to be awarded, I wish to give away via ballot system of names that are submitted via PM. Hehehe.....

b017cbb228372a95a10617a028ccaeb4.jpg

thanks to all MCFers' support, finally attained 2F2F ranking today! 

would like to acknowledge all who praised my posts and had patience with me since i joined 4.5 months ago, especially the SGCM staff, the makan thread people, the ECP MU people, our 10x10 running group, lunch MU kakis, and others, you know who you are... 

cheers, and a happy and blessed CNY to all again! 

post-195148-0-21735200-1519312282.gif 

thanks to all MCFers' support, finally attained 2F2F ranking today!

would like to acknowledge all who praised my posts and had patience with me since i joined 4.5 months ago, especially the SGCM staff, the makan thread people, the ECP MU people, our 10x10 running group, lunch MU kakis, and others, you know who you are...

cheers, and a happy and blessed CNY to all again!

Capture.GIF

Gxgx. Where's my angpow and when you treating us all to jiak buffet in celebration?

Your 2F2F soon ...... you will branja too

wait for the $12M TOTO winner @heman75 to treat  [smash]  [laugh]

Your 2F2F soon ...... you will branja too ð

No leh I always get dislikes one.

But I promise when I 2f2f I give special leg photo.

She will use Her famous quote "I blanja you pay" ð¤

Eh picha lobang!!!

My account also reach 2Fast2Furious status at the start of the year, but I keep low profile.

But I need to thank those who praise me since kdash brought up this thread.

THANK YOU, EVERYONE FOR YOUR LIKES.

And continue MCF-ing.

No leh I always get dislikes one.

But I promise when I 2f2f I give special leg photo.

Hahaha ............. waiting for ... say 'show leg'

My account also reach 2Fast2Furious status at the start of the year, but I keep low profile.

But I need to thank those who praise me since kdash brought up this thread.

THANK YOU, EVERYONE FOR YOUR LIKES.

And continue MCF-ing.

Since everyone is saying thanks, I should too (last time never thank when i reached 2F2F) ! Thanks for the praises and nice comments friends, and y'all make daily life alot less boring HAHAHAAH 

Love y'all  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

Since everyone is saying thanks, I should too (last time never thank when i reached 2F2F) ! Thanks for the praises and nice comments friends, and y'all make daily life alot less boring HAHAHAAH

Love y'all [;)][:p][laugh]

When did you reach 2F2F status?

by interpolation, assuming bro @silangkia posts at regular intervals, should be sometime end 2016 - early 2017. 

Haha i think it was aug or sep last year , can't rmb, so you can say I'm 6 months late in giving thanks  [smash]

by interpolation, assuming bro @silangkia posts at regular intervals, should be sometime end 2016 - early 2017. 

Hahahaha only second half of last year, cos I was pretty inactive the 1st year I created the account, but your guessing is very good bro  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]