Yeah, finally a member of 2Fast2Furious too...

Noob79

thanks to all MCFers' support, finally attained 2F2F ranking today!

would like to acknowledge all who praised my posts and had patience with me since i joined 4.5 months ago, especially the SGCM staff, the makan thread people, the ECP MU people, our 10x10 running group, lunch MU kakis, and others, you know who you are...

cheers, and a happy and blessed CNY to all again!

Capture.GIF

I cuntribitch last night but too bad not enough points to make up the 11 to you

thanks to all MCFers' support, finally attained 2F2F ranking today! 

would like to acknowledge all who praised my posts and had patience with me since i joined 4.5 months ago, especially the SGCM staff, the makan thread people, the ECP MU people, our 10x10 running group, lunch MU kakis, and others, you know who you are... 

cheers, and a happy and blessed CNY to all again! 

attachicon.gifCapture.GIF

wah you si bey fast hor...  [thumbsup]

keep it up!

suddenly everybody like the oscar award winners like that, all give thank you speech... Now jialat, where's the one i drafted but didn't post  [laugh]

After all yours 2f2f what will be the next level?

Kdash really fast. Congratulations. Got ang boa bo?

he is the rising star of MCF, 4.5 months hit 2F2F liao!

i took 16 years to reach the same status..  [grin]

Haha i think it was aug or sep last year , can't rmb, so you can say I'm 6 months late in giving thanks  [smash]

Hahahaha only second half of last year, cos I was pretty inactive the 1st year I created the account, but your guessing is very good bro  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

bro it's amazing that your post count is so little and yet point level is so high

conclusion: high quality posts!  [thumbsup]

wah you si bey fast hor... [thumbsup]

keep it up!

suddenly everybody like the oscar award winners like that, all give thank you speech... Now jialat, where's the one i drafted but didn't post [laugh]

But kdash didn't come out saying world peace lah?

bro it's amazing that your post count is so little and yet point level is so high

conclusion: high quality posts! [thumbsup]

Don't think it work that way. Other altisowner would already be superb superb high lah.

After all yours 2f2f what will be the next level?

Kdash really fast. Congratulations. Got ang boa bo?

thanks but no ang pao haha... 

Haha i think it was aug or sep last year , can't rmb, so you can say I'm 6 months late in giving thanks  [smash]

Hahahaha only second half of last year, cos I was pretty inactive the 1st year I created the account, but your guessing is very good bro  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

He is Engineer leh.. Interpolation part and parcel of his work. Lol..

@kdash, Congrats on 2F2F!!

he is the rising star of MCF, 4.5 months hit 2F2F liao!

i took 16 years to reach the same status.. [grin]

record still held by sabbie......fastest points and fastest tio banned.....

He is Engineer leh.. Interpolation part and parcel of his work. Lol..

@kdash, Congrats on 2F2F!!

Later ask him treat you lunch!

Can I also say thank you now, i think I am very  very late, mai kan mai kan hor!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

....... and ...... the ....... purpose ..... of ....... your ....... post ......... is ......... ?  [laugh]  [laugh]  

Happy New Year !  [thumbsup]

HUAT AH !

....... and ...... the ....... purpose ..... of ....... your ....... post ......... is ......... ?  [laugh]  [laugh]  

Happy New Year !  [thumbsup]

HUAT AH !

KNN...................actually hor................I just want to say...............Thank you All.................... [:p]  [laugh]

Happy .........Happy .............New Year!!! 

HUAT........... HUAT........... HUAT ..............AH!!!! [bounce2]

ya lor, this type diam diam don't say better.

I also keep quiet. [lipsrsealed]

:XD:

better late then never...lol. i would also like to thanks those that had contributed to my slow 2f2f level....but i hope now the point stops at 44,444....