Yeah, finally a member of 2Fast2Furious too...

Noob79

KNN...........YDCB hor!!!

later hor...........we all put you in the middle of the table............ and............. lou lei you!!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Lou hei him or lou hei on him? Edited by DACH

The current one no longer accepting bets liao..  :XD:  Till the next one then jio you.. hahaha..

@kdash, take note hor..

Wa Wa Wa betting bo jio :(

bro it's amazing that your post count is so little and yet point level is so high

conclusion: high quality posts!  [thumbsup]

Hahaha I cheat one, use food posts to get points  [:p] Don't have substance, unlike you and many bros here hahahaha

Edited by SiLangKia

Hahaha I cheat one, use food posts to get points  [:p] Don't have substance, unlike you and many bros here hahahaha

Aiya, wanna sink, sink alone mah. why wanna drag so many pple sink into gambling with me? Don't want la..

I also use food post 1.. Half baked points.

Aiya, wanna sink, sink alone mah. why wanna drag so many pple sink into gambling with me? Don't want la..

Post more so you can 2F2f.

Hahaha I cheat one, use food posts to get points [:p] Don't have substance, unlike you and many bros here hahahaha

mine is mostly food pics also le... bo substance :XD:

Darwinian-evolution-with-its-blind-watch

[;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

mine is mostly food pics also le... bo substance :XD:

Hahaha looks like we same same  [;)]  [laugh]  

Social experiment will increase our social spending you know

[sly]

this social experiment no cost involved... cause MCF is free for use

He is way ahead la. No need to compare or compete. Your point status is also almost on par with his wor.. You guys BFF behind the scenes ah?

No la.

I never met him before.

Not my BFF.

No la.

I never met him before.

Not my BFF.

To be your BFF the criteria is it everyday lunch must eat ccp with only steamed egg and tofu and meat rod later in the day ?  [:p]  [laugh]  [;)]

To be your BFF the criteria is it everyday lunch must eat ccp with only steamed egg and tofu and meat rod later in the day ? [:p][laugh][;)]

dont forget the piakpiak memes :XD:

That one too high level alr hahaha , means I can't qualify cos I good boy, you can try [smash]:XD:

Because have to help @Mustank clear his mind and turn a new leaf.

Simi simi :XD:

Piak piak is goot for the mind soul and body hor :XD: