• Search this thread
  • Reply to this topic
21 replies to this topic | 127 praises

Posted 13 August 2017 - 07:10 PM

Liquidsn
  • Premium member
    Liquidsn
    Clutched
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

My bro was driving my car and he stopped at right turning lane waiting to turn right when out of nowhere a speeding taxi driving too close hit his side mirror and whole mirror flew off.

The taxi stopped and admitted his fault. I have photos and video of the accident too. My bro agree to private settled and tomorrow i will be going down to C&C workshop ( am driving a KIA K3). Have taxi driver settle bill on the spot and if he give any excuse i will claim his insurance.

As i am still pretty new to this, anything i should look out for like process wise? Should i go back to C&C and 3rd party? My mirror is those motorized auto folding.

Thanks

1 Anonymous member praised this

Posted 13 August 2017 - 07:36 PM

Volvobrick
  • Volvobrick
    NOS-ed
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

Got video or written statement from the other driver admitting his fault or car cam video showing him in the wrong?  If not tomorrow he denies it you will LLST.

Still2016 praised this

Posted 13 August 2017 - 07:38 PM

Mockngbrd
  • Mockngbrd
    2Fast2Furious
    Author Image

$2 says taxi driver will change his mind tomorw
Garage36.com

Posted 13 August 2017 - 07:47 PM

Rustyz
  • Premium member
    Rustyz
    6th Gear
    Author Image