Guess the Cars

Carbon82

I am starting this thread to do my part in boosting the traffic / readership / participationship in MCF. I started the same topic during my time with AsiaOne Motoring Forum, and this used to be one of the hottest thread over there.

All the old birds from A1M Forum (@fitvip, @presea, @hotnyh, @sabian, @7007, @ahyoo2002, etc.), let do our part to keep MCF active so that this forum would not face the same fate as A1M.

For a start, let have something easy. All these 3 model were available in Singapore some 15 - 20 years ago. Happy guessing... [cool]  [grouphug]

5nPY43N.jpg

UwpO30R.jpg

xlEkIwx.jpg

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 21

I am starting this thread to do my part in boosting the traffic / readership / participationship in MCF. I started the same topic during my time with AsiaOne Motoring Forum, and this used to be one of the hottest thread over there.

All the old birds from A1M Forum (@fitvip, @presea, @hotnyh, @sabian, @7007, @ahyoo2002, etc.), let do our part to keep MCF active so that this forum would not face the same fate as A1M.

For a start, let have something easy. All these 3 model were available in Singapore some 15 - 20 years ago. Happy guessing... [cool]  [grouphug]

Walau eh, my old flower eyes will be straining liao!

5nPY43N.jpg

Nissan Figaro.

UwpO30R.jpg

No idea!

xlEkIwx.jpg

Daewoo Leganza

Edited by Fitvip

1. Nissan Figaro

2. Toyota Voltz aka Pontiac Vibe

3. Daewoo Leganza

This is the best answer I have gotten, not only it is 100% correct, but also have the extra that I was waiting to ask, once I announce the answer. :a-good:

Nissan Figaro

autowp.ru_nissan_figaro_4.jpegnissan_figaro.jpegnissan_figaro_concept.jpeg

Toyota Voltz / Pontiac Vibe

autowp.ru_toyota_voltz_4.jpegautowp.ru_toyota_voltz_7.jpegautowp.ru_toyota_voltz_3.jpegpontiac_vibe_gt_3.jpegpontiac_vibe_gt_4.jpegpontiac_vibe_gt_5.jpeg

Daewoo Leganza

daewoo_leganza_6.jpegdaewoo_leganza_15.jpegdaewoo_leganza_9.jpeg

To the rest who attempted, Good Try! [thumbsup] 

1: Nissan Figaro

2: Rubbish

3: Rubbish

2. Toyota Voltz

3. Daewoo ???

Daewoo Leganza

1. Nissan Figaro

2. Toyota 

3. Daewoo 

where's the prata and kopi?  [:p]  [laugh] 

Bro TM, this thread is for fun, not for reward leh. And now I am still cracking my head for the next round of guess, 'cos the bro/sis here too smart for me liao. [crazy]

I will see how long I can tong with this... Err, those who want to chut questions also can hor, this is NOT my thread, but belongs to all MCFers! [grouphug]

Edited by Carbon82

OK, here come round 2, and I have to make it more tricky so as to confuse the untrained eyes. Hopefully it can last till tomorrow before all answer are out. [:p]

Happy guessing. [grin]

9dMogI0.jpg

pmHMSnK.jpg

PKbGPSQ.jpg

Edited by Carbon82

Sorry I'm late, but for your first post I thought

1 some version of daihatsu Copen

2 some version of Mitsubishi grandis

3 daewoo something

Learned something new today (or yesterday)

For your Round 2

1 subaru r1/r2

2 Not sure. But got Chana feel. Haha

3 Honda acty