Run for Beer - 10 Oct 2017 - Kallang to Marina Bay

kobayashiGT

Dont know leh. I next day flying off.

KNN, next day fly, not midnight fly right? Pack on Monday lah, Tuesday join us.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

refresh!

LATEST RUN FOR BEER MEETUPS!

post-137774-0-44318700-1506477629_thumb.

10th Oct 2017 - Timing, 7PM

Starting Point - Singapore Indoor Stadium's Brewerkz

Ending Point - Marina East (You can u-turn as and when you like) 

Total Distance about 5.1KM 

Park the open space outside Kallang Leisure Park. 

After the run, we can do one dinner at Old Kallang Airport Hawker. What do you all say?  

- KobayashiGT 

- Tianmo

- lala81

- Sadan

@pchou is Johnson our johnson? 

Add 1 friend in!

- KobayashiGT 

- Tianmo
- lala81
- Sadan
- Johnson79
- pchou 

@ender?

@easyrider?

@rctp?

@jman888

@the_bear

@sturtles

[wave]

@tohto and @superbored joining us the run after this one right?  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

ender?

easyrider?

rctp?

jman888

the_bear

sturtles

[wave]

tohto and superbored joining us the run after this one right?  [laugh]

If my back sprain recover, on lah..

- KobayashiGT 

- Tianmo
- lala81
- Sadan
- Johnson79
- pchou 
- Ender

@ender?

@easyrider?

@rctp?

@jman888

@the_bear

@sturtles

[wave]

@tohto and @superbored joining us the run after this one right? [laugh]

Hmm I'll put my name in first. But I'm attending a seminar on that day which include buffet at furama

Hahahaha

If I can make it I'll be cycling. Not a runner for myself.

- KobayashiGT

- Tianmo

- lala81

- Sadan

- Johnson79

- pchou

- Ender

- RCTP

Edited by RCTP

refresh!

LATEST RUN FOR BEER MEETUPS!

post-137774-0-44318700-1506477629_thumb.

10th Oct 2017 - Timing, 7PM

Starting Point - Singapore Indoor Stadium's Brewerkz

Ending Point - Marina East (You can u-turn as and when you like) 

Total Distance about 5.1KM 

Park the open space outside Kallang Leisure Park. 

After the run, we can do one dinner at Old Kallang Airport Hawker. What do you all say?  

- KobayashiGT 

- Tianmo
 - lala81
 - Sadan
- Johnson79
- pchou 
- Ender
- RCTP 
Edited by Tianmo

@ender?

@easyrider?

@rctp?

@jman888

@the_bear

@sturtles

[wave]

@tohto and @superbored joining us the run after this one right? [laugh]

Hope so.

Had not been running for the past 2 weeks. Too busy.

First time look through this thread in more details...

Tot it's mostly for beer, which i'm not a fan of... so never clicked it before. But since @Ender said it's for jogging, then took a closer look.

Interesting idea this, but tomorrow 10 Oct is not possible for me, as after son's PSLE finished last week, my girl started her exams on the next day. Wife covers all subjects and i only need to tahan science, which is on 11 Oct...

Is this run always on a weekday evening one huh? And goes round at different places one? 

First time look through this thread in more details...

Tot it's mostly for beer, which i'm not a fan of... so never clicked it before. But since @Ender said it's for jogging, then took a closer look.

Interesting idea this, but tomorrow 10 Oct is not possible for me, as after son's PSLE finished last week, my girl started her exams on the next day. Wife covers all subjects and i only need to tahan science, which is on 11 Oct...

Is this run always on a weekday evening one huh? And goes round at different places one? 

so far it's a fortnightly affair, the organiser has been mixing up the locations so that it doesn't get stale.

I should be able to attend 

so far it's a fortnightly affair, the organiser has been mixing up the locations so that it doesn't get stale.

I should be able to attend 

OK  [thumbsup]

Are you a regular?

Pushing 50 liao... good to have medical aid easily accessible  :XD:

OK [thumbsup]

Are you a regular?

Pushing 50 liao... good to have medical aid easily accessible :XD:

Lmao! Should be one of key benefits of the run for beer. We have a doctor running with you. [laugh]

if doctor out of breath and half dead, also can't do much  [laugh]

OK [thumbsup]

Are you a regular?

Pushing 50 liao... good to have medical aid easily accessible :XD:

Somtimes got marshall too. But still got people go Holland. @tianmo @sadan

if doctor out of breath and half dead, also can't do much  [laugh]

I know for sure that if someone is really down, even if you are 200m away fighting for breath you will also suddenly can run very fast to the rescue. [laugh]

Instinct reaction and the power of the subconscious mind!!!   [thumbsup]  [:p]

Somtimes got marshall too. But still got people go Holland. @tianmo @sadan

you think is easy to run till coney island meh, our project leader ran till Safra hor.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]