Run for Beer - 10 Oct 2017 - Kallang to Marina Bay

kobayashiGT

Hahha, You don't anyhow pull string. 

I strongly dislike! 

oh, so all the while is between you and @babyblade ah? [:p]

aiya, you no say, she no say, how we know wor, i also no know she was referring to you, now I know liao and I think  we all  know liao.  [:p]  [laugh]

oh, so all the while is between you and @babyblade ah? [:p]

aiya, you no say, she no say, how we know wor, i also no know she was referring to you, now I know liao and I think  we all  know liao.  [:p]  [laugh]

Babyblade is just a fictional character!

OKOK, @kobayashigt and @babyblade, you both also can dislike me, you two go like each other can liao, dislike all give me,  double , triple or whatever also can.    [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hahaha. Commercial break over. 

Back to running thread. 

Lai! Who else is running! Put your name down please! 

OKOK, @kobayashigt and @babyblade, you both also can dislike me, you two go like each other can liao, dislike all give me,  double , triple or whatever also can.    [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Refresh and latest updated list. 

- KobayashiGT 

- Tianmo

- Lala81

- RCTP (bring bike)

- Easyrider

- Superbored

- Sadan

- pchou

- VellfireS (safety sweeper) 

- SiLangKia (Cheerleading Team)

- Ender

Guys, don't mix up arh. The run is tomorrow! (: 

it's not about mixing up the dates lah...boss

it's a reminder for slow runners(like me) to start running this evening so as to be able to finish and meet the rest of the group for beer by tomorrow evening

Hahhahahaha. Not that bad lah. If that's the case, @tianmo need to start running too. He stay at the west side of Singapore. hahaha. 

it's a reminder for slow runners(like me) to start running this evening so as to be able to finish and meet the rest of the group for beer by tomorrow evening

BFF, I no see your name there, you running from where to where ah?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hahhahahaha. Not that bad lah. If that's the case, @tianmo need to start running too. He stay at the west side of Singapore. hahaha. 

Run from my place to ECP?  :huh:

Start this evening, by tomorrow evening I still cannot reach hor.

If I do that, likely you guys can come visit me after your run. At NUH!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

BFF, I no see your name there, you running from where to where ah?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i still warming up for the inaugural run at bedok reservoir

CHOY! haha, What NUH! 大吉利事!!!

Run from my place to ECP?  :huh:

Start this evening, by tomorrow evening I still cannot reach hor.

If I do that, likely you guys can come visit me after your run. At NUH!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]