Run for Beer - 10 Oct 2017 - Kallang to Marina Bay

kobayashiGT

[ANNOUNCEMENT] 

Guys, change of carpark. 

I realised that the carpark where I first recommend may seems a bit far from wawawa cafe where we will be resting after the run. 

We will do it at this carpark instead. There's a landmark thou. Only a postal code. S479266

So remb, let's meet 730pm at S479266! 

KNN, I very scare when you give a postal code only. wahahahahaha.  [:p]  [laugh]

Both.

You don't run too fast hoh...

i always say, I am more of a  "ironman" than "running man", you say leh.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hahahha. I double check this time. Shouldn't be a problem lah! Hahhahaha. 

KNN, I very scare when you give a postal code only. wahahahahaha.  [:p]  [laugh]

Location - Bedok Res
We start running one round, do abit of pull and push up then we can head to the bistro at the reservoir for a glass of ICE COLD BEER.
- KobayashiGT
- Tianmo
- Ender : Not drinking beer. Will bring own water. Lol
- RCTP. Go run elsewhere first then join for beer. 
- Easyrider - Tentative first, sorry
- Sadan

- SoMe: Just saw this, must try! lol

Hahahha. I double check this time. Shouldn't be a problem lah! Hahhahaha.

Ohhhmmyyyyygaawwdddd

Something I should be worried about?

Hahahaha

HAHA. Nothing one lah. Typo. Haha. 

No need to worry. 

Ohhhmmyyyyygaawwdddd

Something I should be worried about?

Hahahaha

i always say, I am more of a "ironman" than "running man", you say leh. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

@tohto careful ah. Ironman leh. Run a bit, then go swim across the reservoir, then obike to the bistro.

The run there is nice. The inner track directly beside reservoir is about 4.3km.

4.3km I think I cannot finish,  the Max I have ran since MR is 3.4km.   one time two time form sibei good ran 5km, is half dead liao.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

4.3km I think I cannot finish, the Max I have ran since MR is 3.4km. one time two time form sibei good ran 5km, is half dead liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You will swim across the reservoir, but must be careful now is 7th month.

@tohto careful ah. Ironman leh. Run a bit, then go swim across the reservoir, then obike to the bistro.

Knn,  YDCB hor.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh] 

You will swim across the reservoir, but must be careful now is 7th month.

Let's play casualty evacuation,  I play casualty. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Yay, managed to leave office on time so should be able to make it but will be slightly late. First time to a MU so can PM me a contact please? Thanks!

Bro. Are you still coming? I just saw this post! My mobile is 97378227! Come find us!

You guys have a good run, will run with you in spirit. The extra head count is not me. ð

Next time you should challenge tohto. He is one hell of a runner.