Run for Beer - 10 Oct 2017 - Kallang to Marina Bay

kobayashiGT

Paiseh, need to take a rain check on this... Once back home to change, time and direction not mine liao!

Will put in a set of workout clothes to standby with my shoes for next time :p

No worries! We decided to do this bi-weekly.  Haha, Sure got next time one. 

Paiseh, need to take a rain check on this... Once back home to change, time and direction not mine liao!

Will put in a set of workout clothes to standby with my shoes for next time :p

Next run we should set it at Punggol waterway park. 

http://www.justrunlah.com/running_route/punggol-waterway-park/

Date: 11 Sept 2017

Time: 7PM, Will commence running 7.15PM 

Location: Punggol Waterway Park. (Anyone who stay nearby can recommend us where to park and meet?) 

Runners:

- KobayashiGT

Thanks @kobayashiGT for this run for beer mu.

We have a good short run and beer session.

That  is a fast pace..  You must be a regular runner.  [thumbsup]

Location: Punggol Waterway Park. (Anyone who stay nearby can recommend us where to park and meet?) 

Runners:

- KobayashiGT

Wah,  you really on the ball on running now!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Knn,  I support your lah.  For you I support you gao gao!!!! 

http://www.justrunla...-waterway-park/

Runners:

- KobayashiGT

- tianmo 

Edited by Tianmo

That  is a fast pace..  You must be a regular runner.  [thumbsup]

Sorry bro,  I told them your timing,  so they know you come you are the lead runner.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Runners:

- KobayashiGT

Thanks for organizing the run and nice to meet everyone who turned up today [thumbsup]

There are some bars around the Punggol Promenade so maybe we can start from there? Parking is available there too.

post-11217-0-57234800-1503935440_thumb.jpg

Ahhh! Thanks! So are we good with the location? 

@end er haha. The credits must goes to @toh to first time in my life I chase a guy until like that. Haha. Only he can vouch for me that I nearly died at the end. Hahhaa. 

Thanks for organizing the run and nice to meet everyone who turned up today [thumbsup]

There are some bars around the Punggol Promenade so maybe we can start from there? Parking is available there too.

attachicon.gifPunggol Promenade.jpg

Hahaha...this is exactly my running route.....

How come I keep reading run for Bear? Nobody runs from the Bear. You can run, but you will only die tired.

You didn't see one of the photos about bear vs human running speed? (Forgot which thread already).

Human run faster than bear  [laugh]

Wanna join us for the next run? haha. You said you need to get out of the north more often. 

How come I keep reading run for Bear? Nobody runs from the Bear. You can run, but you will only die tired.

4.3km I think I cannot finish, the Max I have ran since MR is 3.4km. one time two time form sibei good ran 5km, is half dead liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wow so happening.. think if I come must cari kaki to brisk walk together. TCSS kakis at the back LOL