Run for Beer - 10 Oct 2017 - Kallang to Marina Bay

kobayashiGT

SAFRA punggol... quite chillax

The punggol waterway has a couple of good start /end point if doing 4km or less to loop back. Safra is a also a good start and end point. There's a mac there too.

Aye~ ! Idea! I have never been there before too. 

Are you joinin us too?  [bounce2]

SAFRA punggol... quite chillax

Nice! hahaha. Need lotsa mental strength too right!

Like you have to keep reminding yourself to land on the front... damn tedious!

If you wear the same shoes as @tianmo, you will naturally land forefoot.

Found out on Monday @tianmo has got a lot of shoes.

lol....  i hate coming in last....  [:p]

with me ard, no one else can think of the word last, so unless you hate me, you sld be there.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

MCF Runners! Gear up now! :D

IMG_0171.JPG

Buy liao can show off in the next mcf runners club.

Found out on Monday @tianmo has got a lot of shoes.

You saw him change shoes for different purpose right? Damn vain, LOL

Buy liao can show off in the next mcf runners club.

You saw him change shoes for different purpose right? Damn vain, LOL

KNN, say i vian.  [mad]

But I admit I am vian, and sibei vian.  [blush]  [:p]  [laugh]

YOU MUST COME. so i can pass you your tyre caps too. hahaha 

LOL..wah pressure... 

Come lah,  join us.  It's not how fast you run or walk,  it's the exercise together and the fun lah. You come I walk with you.  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Wow.. bro lu sibei steady.. I like man.. Hahahaha... Can't commit first. Will drop you a text few days before... Looking forward ;)

Any recommendation on parking spot for tonight?

Wow.. bro.. info salah bo..

Haha. Come lah! Long time never catch up with you anyway. . . 

LOL..wah pressure... 

Wow.. bro lu sibei steady.. I like man.. Hahahaha... Can't commit first. Will drop you a text few days before... Looking forward ;)

Wow.. bro.. info salah bo..