Samsung Note 8

Stratovarius

bloody all of them treat existing customers like dirt... 

Telcos these days do treat customer like dirt.  [bigcry]

really huh? how much they sell?

got those buy S8 get wireless charger also selling? cheap?

headphone selling from $100 to $200+

wireless fast charger going from $40+ to $90+

Edited by Jman888

Telcos these days do treat customer like dirt. [bigcry]

Singtel has been treating customers like dirt all the while... looks like Starhub also going same route?

headphone selling from $100 to $200+

wireless charger going from $40+ to $80+

wah lao... u the market king. know all market rates. you sold/selling yours?

i think i might have some things to sell there soon:

- 2 x xiaomi 

- 1 x note 5

- see the headphones wife and kids ai mai...

Singtel has been treating customers like dirt all the while... looks like Starhub also going same route?

All 3 are the same. 

Just look at the vouchers they give these days.

Data plan is not good too.

Edited by DACH

All 3 are the same.

Just look at the vouchers they give these days.

Data plan is not good too.

data plan is one but i was referring to service standard...

if M1 data plan is not good then how come @angcheek get from them haha...

actually, sad to say... i think the answer is yes, normally.

but last weekend got offer, so got little bit sweetener to get from telco.

else, almost not much benefit - except got that free gift of headphone...

no wonder you paid so little... got incentive from them to jump huh...

bloody all of them treat existing customers like dirt... 

really huh? how much they sell?

got those buy S8 get wireless charger also selling? cheap?

its true , recontract really bo hua ........ even with $300 voucher ,  SH offer sucks compare to m1 promo.  It also depend on your luck . I happen to come across that 2 day m1 promo . 

data plan is one but i was referring to service standard...

if M1 data plan is not good then how come @angcheek get from them haha...

Service standard is not just about the data plan.

But customer service too.

My friend was one month late for the monthly subscription. M1 just cut off his line.

He had to go down personally to reactivate the line and pay the outstanding.

its true , recontract really bo hua ........ even with $300 voucher ,  SH offer sucks compare to m1 promo.  It also depend on your luck . I happen to come across that 2 day m1 promo . 

You got $300 voucher from them?

Singtel only give me $100 voucher.  [thumbsdown]

Edited by DACH

TMD

my plan is combo 6, just above $100.

still had to pay $258 after promo...

what's your plan? How come they gave you voucher? i asked and they said weekend no open... so no give...

SH give $150 for online purchase for recontract 

i do lots of IDD so monthly fee usually higher than norm. 

Edited by Angcheek

TMD

my plan is combo 6, just above $100.

still had to pay $258 after promo...

what's your plan? How come they gave you voucher? i asked and they said weekend no open... so no give...

hahha u shld ask sinktel go fly ... dont give then pot to others lor. Anyway ST service also sucks , I boycott them for the past 20 yrs . 

wanted to, but got many services tied to it already leh... my contract still got 12 mth to go, cannot port yet leh...

Still under the old 12GB data plan.

It's a promotion to re-contract before end of the year.

wanted to, but got many services tied to it already leh... my contract still got 12 mth to go, cannot port yet leh...

still got 12 mth ? then u already looking at recontract ? 

thanks both atrecord angcheek

but i saw 50 dollars get 30g data

while under contract for the same 50 dollars i only get 7g data

30g data can watch many adult educational video you know

Edited by Staff69

Still under the old 12GB data plan.

It's a promotion to re-contract before end of the year.

so moved to new plan, no more on the old plan liao lah? 

paying much more now?

so moved to new plan, no more on the old plan liao lah? 

paying much more now?

About $40 plus per month, including caller ID.

New plans, none of them are not attractive to me.