Man SHOUTS “I'm a terrorist!" at Boon Lay Interchange.

Mockngbrd

this one consperm stressful...

if every incident start new thread, die liao, 99% will be SMRT delay and stressful incidents 

AMDL dun anyhow play play

pwah

nobuddy use the gahmen app ah? all mati liao la

if in america he surely would have a bullet to his head

Looks more like a stressed out sinkee rather than a terrorist. :D

yah lor...terrorist will shout meh? hahaah

pwah

if in america he surely would have a bullet to his head

it really depends if he's black or muslim. If white, i give him more than 50% chance of surviving. The former ...  [:|]

it really depends if he's black or muslim. If white, i give him more than 50% chance of surviving. The former ... [:|]

True that !

While I am reading this. I am at imh now. Will see if the man is sent here.

How do you know you aren't the one?

You are at IMH after all  [lipsrsealed]

While I am reading this. I am at imh now. Will see if the man is sent here.

having lunch la.....there the canteen cheap n good :grin:  :grin:

Really?

I hope it's not cooked/staffed by the patients, you know, something like yellow ribbon program equivalent, maybe orange ribbon ...  [laugh]

Really?

I hope it's not cooked/staffed by the patients, you know, something like yellow ribbon program equivalent, maybe orange ribbon ...  [laugh]

hahahaha..no lah...legit stallholders

if the food there is also lousy, the staff also become xiao lang  [:p]

hahahaha....ownself join them

that said, if you worked there long enuf, you somehow pick up the skills and behave like them too, in order to align with their communication.   [grin]