Your loot of the day

DACH

Pls orkweenize Jamming session Meat up...

I’m on drums..@chryst tiagong can sing very well..

Then she can wear short short n be our lead singers..

I'll be spectator hor!! Get ready my popcorns and snacks.. :a-good:  :a-popcorn:

Iâm on drums..@chryst tiagong can sing very well..

haha waiting for the pros to organise... @roadrunner2029?

Tiagong Hotel 81 got big rooms with mirrors all round..

Maybe @kdash can recce first..

I'll be spectator hor!! Get ready my popcorns and snacks.. :a-good::a-popcorn:

No cameras hor...

Tissues not provided..

Tiagong Hotel 81 got big rooms with mirrors all round..

Maybe @kdash can recce first..

No cameras hor...

Tissues not provided..

Think no need to recce la.. He has the report readily on hand liao. waiting for your Green signal then chiong and jam liao.

My eyes are the camera and my brain is the HDD. hahaha..

To all concerned parties especially Dach..

End of the day , there will be no chance of any piak piak happening as this is a proper jamming session .

Definitely not those “Jamming” sessions as envisaged by @Buadongdong who always involved in those kind of activities ..

Edited by Freeder

Iâm on drums..@chryst tiagong can sing very well..

No leh I can't sing. But I'm very good at sex, I mean sax though.

You must be very good at blowing. Not easy. Breathing technique must kilat.

Whoa!!!!!!!!! :grin:

Piak Piak is back in the house.

:XD:

Piak piak party :XD:

You must be very good at blowing. Not easy. Breathing technique must kilat.

Yep. I can blow for hours and finger at the same time. My tonguing is pretty good too.

I think must as well change the title to my piak of the day :XD:

later TS come in to complain then you know

later TS come in to complain then you know ððð

Think he busy now

Later when he free then he come in

Then his face

:XD: