2nd Generation 2018 BMW X4

Carbon82

hqdefault.jpg

I prefer GLC coupe lines.

The new X4 improved over the previous generation but the lines don't flow as well especially towards the rear.

I wonder why they cannot make a mini X6 :wub: and be done with it?

Even The rear window panels also similar. Now everyone copy everyone. Can sack the whole design teams and cut cost.

Following the recent launch at the BMW World, seems like this is not generating as much interest as the GLC...

No leh. That day I saw one uncle pass his IC and credit card to a SA right in front of the x4 :)

The x4 looks OK but I find the rear head room really low and tight. Go in need to bow your head.

No leh. That day I saw one uncle pass his IC and credit card to a SA right in front of the x4 :)

The x4 looks OK but I find the rear head room really low and tight. Go in need to bow your head.

Rear passenger above 1.7 hair almost touching roof liao [idea]

Just like the Gran Coupe [rolleyes]

Nice and sleek but low rear headroom  [dizzy]

Give and take lor [:/]

Tall person must sit in front  [thumbsup]

I find that people who complain about the rear headroom for cars like the X4/GLC coupe are missing the point altogether. 

These cars are meant to be coupe-like sedans with jacked up suspension. 

Just like people comparing S class vs CLS....... Passat Vs Passat CC....

If cannot take the x4 rear space, then there is also X3 for the added versatility and practicality. 

We can’t judge just on outlooks alone.

Its the overall performance, handling, interior feel and which car will make your heart flutter everytime u leave your car to take a 2nd glance.

I know.. the x4 will take my heart away.

After driving pickup truck, nothing beats pickup truck in term of comfort and ground clearance.

Since Singapore car park is so narrow, totally not possible to drive in Singapore.

Yah. Jialat. Newly launched but use parts that are going obsolete... WTF

Actually 2018 new model should be using iD7.0 liao  [sly]

The X2 lagi worst small screen 6.5" iD6.0 plus old version M steering  [lipsrsealed]

Only the 8 series have iD7.0 plus glass gear knob  [thumbsup]

Cost savings...  [laugh]

Shortchanging the lessee of a 10 years lease car  [bounce1]

Actually 2018 new model should be using iD7.0 liao [sly]

The X2 lagi worst small screen 6.5" iD6.0 plus old version M steering [lipsrsealed]

Only the 8 series have iD7.0 plus glass gear knob [thumbsup]

Shortchanging the lessee of a 10 years lease car [bounce1]

No need 8 series. The upcoming x5 launching this year also have all the latest stuff.

Actually the new x4 also considered 2019 model.

Edited by Douglam