TNP 2017 New face

Pinobii

Already gave.

If not , worse....

At least i stopshort at criticising her looks....

To me, she aint good looking enough.

She's got youth on her side for now.

Like last time i also sibei yandao, walk along orchard road also got girls automatic give number.

But now lao liao, also cmi lah.

So i very fair one, happy boh.

Ok la ok la dont stress ... you still yandao .

Already gave.

If not , worse....

Like last time i also sibei yandao, walk along orchard road also got girls automatic give number.

ur cai is paige chua type... different league

Already gave.

If not , worse....

Wah your standard so high, i see see look look, i think she is really sweet

Nah, another one, she says she got delicate features

Nice gal or car, u decide

post-145464-0-75983400-1504566412_thumb.jpg

post-145464-0-50332300-1504566751_thumb.jpg

Edited by Pinobii

Well, i got a different definition of delicate in my dictionary.

And again youth is on her side.

well at least this competition is called New Face, not Pretty Face.

I will stop commenting here as well.

Edited by Throttle2

Well, i got a different definition of delicate in my dictionary.

And again youth is on her side.

well at least this competition is called New Face, not Pretty Face.

I will stop commenting here as well.

Haha.  Wise words.  One person's meat is another person's poison.    [laugh]

maybe all you elite yandao uncles should gpgt your sugar babies then we can have a proper discussion?

You also elite yandao what.   :D

I ish simpur peasant.  [thumbsup] 

Only got one sugar baby i.e. my wife.   :a-happy:

Wah your standard so high, i see see look look, i think she is really sweet

Nah, another one, she says she got delicate features

Nice gal or car, u decide

This one probably can win.

Indo girl from Medan.

I dont say name since I know her family.

You should have seen her before since you like to go ce la vi.

The only Si la be  I know is the card game .... and I suck at it hahaha :D   

she is my gf :secret-laugh:

i am jealous what does a man need to do so that can date a decent gal

going to date indecent women and drown in cheap booze now

post-131345-0-14368800-1504621092_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-72209600-1504621119_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-21124500-1504621140_thumb.jpg