LOL Bo dai bo ji saga

Lala81

I hav a very very full bank account!

In sperm bank

Yeah, 你有两亿...

两亿精虫。

There's always a higher mountain...usually lots more lol.

I know a guy whose 488 is his beater. His more treasured car? A Koenigsegg Agera. I lost track of what else he owns. Oh, and he's retired and quite young.

Am I going to be called a dua kang now? [laugh]

Why you so like that?

Hai, cant help you already.

Here take my "Public Enemy No.1 MCF" medal.

Ownself say ownself poor (table wiper)

&

Ownself say ownself rich (rolex/cigar collection)

......... All boh barh ghey one (ie. No count).......

This is internet... Don't belief everything you read or see. :D

Got something to grind?

Come directly to me lah.

Very open one.

I abused or insult you before?

I dont remember.

Or Dont like my style?

Cant help, we are all different.

I dont like yours either but i aint feeling upset about it.

Dont keep saying table wiper.

I very long not table wiper already (since Dec 2015)

Rolex and cigars, is my hobby.

You see already eyes red, i also cant help it.

but anyway, you know that all my pics are stolen from internet, correct!

So Dont ignore me ok?

Dont keh keh dont reply ok?

Buay song just talk it out here.

Its a forum right?

Cheers to fellow GLC250 AMG owner

(Oh but yours is higher class C&C better than mine PI)

Edited by Throttle2

How so? I am only saying that is one of the higher mountains I happen to know. No biggie what?

A certain tablewiper may be an even higher mountain though. :D

Dei you already pubic enemy.......congrats :grin:  :grin:

YDCB. :D

I very sad. I look at CPF...I feel very poor. I look at MCF ...I feel very poor.

Can't catch a break anywhere. [laugh]

YDCB. :D

I very sad. I look at CPF...I feel very poor. I look at MCF ...I feel very poor.

Can't catch a break anywhere. [laugh]

u go sit in your teksi lah....hi class tksi

I knew someone working for the former AD of Pagani South Eash Asia.

I went to the showroom in Changi North.

Within that showroom, there is a private showroom where this AD kept his trophy.

I swear this is not a tua kang story.

Got something to grind?

Come directly to me lah.

Very open one.

I abused or insult you before?

I dont remember.

Or Dont like my style?

Cant help, we are all different.

I dont like yours either but i aint feeling upset about it.

Dont keep saying table wiper.

I very long not table wiper already (since Dec 2015)

Rolex and cigars, is my hobby.

You see already eyes red, i also cant help it.

but anyway, you know that all my pics are stolen from internet, correct!

So Dont ignore me ok?

Dont keh keh dont reply ok?

Buay song just talk it out here.

Its a forum right?

Cheers to fellow GLC250 AMG owner

(Oh but yours is higher class C&C better than mine PI)

I might have over stocked on warfarin..... Just saying....  :D

I'll send her round.

Please don't spare any expense on medication.

If I don't have enough money, I will find it to pay you.