COE Bidding – 1st Round of September 2017

Carbon82

Maybe will drop due to 7th ghost month?!

Did u look at the 2016 coe result from July to sept . It is much higher than the average of Jan to jun 2016. Ghost month doesnt make a difference. For non chinese races and some christian . They also need to buy car leh.

I can't see any compelling reason that the COE should crash. It might trend downwards or stay roughly the same, but that's about it, i think.  I know of at least two persons who've gone in to bid a silly low amount and one of them told me to do the same.  i didn't.  Might be my loss, but I doubt it.

So many teksi lao go join grab... coe up up up!

They should go join uber instead since uber has over excess of empty cars parked?!

Cat b will not crash IMO. Came out from misubitshi showroom this morning. Heard C&C mercy over the weekend up thier booking. So let's see

I also heard BM outsold Harriers and Wishes during their last week Vivo City Road Show.

Let see the salesman's words zhun bo? If not, change another more honest one..

I also heard BM outsold Harriers and Wishes during their last week Vivo City Road Show.

Less than 1 hours to go. Place your bet early. As I bet earlier I do hope all CAT go down, but I think only go up slightly, CAT B likely will drop slightly. Still got chance A & B to be lower. only can pray for now.

COE Open Bidding

Bidding will end on 06/09/2017 16:00 hrs

Bidding status as at 06/09/2017 15:24:26.00 hrs

Category Current COE Price ($)      Quota  Bids Received

A CAR UP TO 1600CC & 97KW      1,820    1        991

B CAR ABOVE 1600CC OR 97KW    1,290  1     1,214

spacer.gifSource: Land Transport Authority

Good luck to all !

Best Wishes

Takahiro

Edited by Takahiro

Hope everyone will get their COEs today.  [drivingcar]

Its seem that this month COE is slow. Most probably will decrease or mantain.

Will not increase for Cat A.

They should go join uber instead since uber has over excess of empty cars parked?!

uber dun have taxi mah... 

grab give incentives for CDG taxi driver to switch to other taxi firms...

so these drivers can still drive taxis... they might not wan to switch to private cars...

I am vested.

Hope for the crash today, that was predicted by yoyo since 2009....

Let's see.

bidding build up trend for Cat A and B are weak at this moment as compare to previous few rounds. look set for a big fall. crossing fingers.