Magnifying glass
  • Search this thread
  • Reply to this topic
9 replies to this topic | 5 praises

Posted 09 September 2017 - 06:28 PM

DavidLimAfterlife
  • DavidLimAfterlife
    Neutral Newbie
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

Hi all brother and sister
would like to seek your help to choose between honda civic 2012 1.6cc or toyota altis 1.6cc . as im new to cars and this is my first time getting a car i dont wish my car to keep entering the work shop. also checking if honda civic 2012 have a default as i heard that the engine light will keep turning on.
kindly advise below
Thanks

Posted 09 September 2017 - 10:27 PM

MQX87511
  • MQX87511
    5th Gear
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

would like to seek your help to choose between honda civic 2012 1.6cc or toyota altis 1.6cc . as im new to cars and this is my first time getting a car i dont wish my car to keep entering the work shop. also checking if honda civic 2012 have a default as i heard that the engine light will keep turning on.
kindly advise below
Thanks

reliability wise this 2 brands are not different, but price wise Honda normally ridiculous high and imported to Singapore Honda compromised a lot equipped and features, so Altis is a wise option

Posted 09 September 2017 - 11:29 PM

2Fast2Furious
    Author Image