PHV lelong sale coming?

Soya

Many 2nd hand buyers won’t know it’s an ex-PHV car as 99.9% the used car dealer will tamper wif the odo n all the BS car history will come out i.e car is low mileage coz previous owner onli used the car to fetch child to school la, low mileage coz previous owner always travelling la, low mileage coz previous owner onli use car on weekend to drive to spa lah, etc.......

you forget the usual line......female teacher ex-owner, only travel from home to school and letting go because moe is charging car-park in August......

you forget the usual line......female teacher ex-owner, only travel from home to school and letting go because moe is charging car-park in August......ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£. If the buyers dont do their homework.....can oni say best of luck to them.

But to be fair, how can these buyers do their homework? Odo tampered to look so nice, BS history sounds so good, used car dealer offering high loan. Somemore someone buying a used Attrage is probably a first timer, marginal car buyer or juz see car as an appliance. Even if know the facts will oso convince ownself that ex-PHV car is good......lol

they can come mcf and ask around....

they can come mcf and ask around....ððð. We cant truly assume since these cars would have their odo changed......best is to avoid 2-3 yrs old cars and are favourite among them.....vezel, vios, attrage, bezza for now....but humans are suckers for a good deal. I wont mind this cars......but the price must be right. 2 yrs old cars with mileage of 150-200 k......thats crazy......its just waiting to have a major maintenance issue and will most likely cost tens of thousands if it breaksdown.

Iirc, there was someone who came to mcf to ask abt a particular Attrage AFTER he/she has bought it. When mcfers said that it was an ex-PHV car that had it’s odo tampered, he/she sibei tulan....wif MCFes. Lol

bought oredy then ask.....

Do a throughout physical check of the car, especially the engine.

And send the car for inspection.

Then decide whether this car is really low or high mileage.

Actually all LCR cars are very well maintained. Servicing & etc on time at 10k.

Any used cars out in the market also need to be careful when purchasing.

Perhaps there are worst cars that are maintained by penny wise & pound foolish owners.

Used cars dealers should be careful in selecting these cars to sell.

No point buying those with lots of problems and then idle on their lots for months that won't sell. 

Used car dealers will still take in these cars to sell, as long as the price is low enough for them to make decent profits. I do not believe all dealers will be selective in buying it.

No point buying those with lots of problems and then idle on their lots for months that won't sell. 

Actually all LCR cars are very well maintained. Servicing & etc on time at 10k.

Any used cars out in the market also need to be careful when purchasing.

Perhaps there are worst cars that are maintained by penny wise & pound foolish owners.

They use those cheap oil servicing like we public use those $38 to $48 servicing package.

Are you ok with that?Some bro here don't trust those cheap oil.lol....

They use those cheap oil servicing like we public use those $38 to $48 servicing package.

Are you ok with that?Some bro here don't trust those cheap oil.lol....

You renting with LCR? Where do you service? Vermogen? World Auto?

Most are few months old cars with mileage below 50km. Likely left in the warehouse with no taker

You renting with LCR? Where do you service? Vermogen? World Auto?

No.Happen to know one workshop with tons of phv cars for rent.

Oh. So not from LCR lah? As what I mention LCR cars are maintained by certain workshops.