New 2018 BMW X3

Soya

Just wonder what would be the price level like here for the new X3. similar to 520 price?

I believe it shld be similar to Benz GLC price ie $22xk, just my Guess...

looking at spec i think should be more expensive..like 10k more then GLC and it is new.

think the kidney grilles getting too sibei tua liao.

Interested to see what this means for the X4 though.

Today went to test drive a pre-owned 2016 x5 x35 petrol with my dad.

Rear seats didnt feel as comfy as the xc90.

Felt very nausea sitting behind. Suspension quite hard. Seats quite hard too.

Brand new 360k (as listed in sgcarmart)

1yr old selling for 270k - 10k mileage

Actually quite wu hua right? PML unit with new 6wb speedometer installed. Even with soft closed doors but without pano roof. Specs looks decent.

I told my dad to wait for new x3 den decide. New tech, fresh warranty n free servicing packages etc. x3 xdrive20i will feel too underpowered? Probably priced around 230-240k?

Another 30k can get the pre-owned X5 which is much more powerful and bigger.

Edited by Rayoflight

Actually quite wu hua right? PML unit with new 6wb speedometer installed. Even with soft closed doors but without pano roof. Specs looks decent.

I told my dad to wait for new x3 den decide. New tech, fresh warranty n free servicing packages etc. x3 xdrive20i will feel too underpowered? Probably priced around 230-240k?

Seems like a good deal to get the X5 then. Boils down if you prefer newer looks or more power on the pedal.

Bro, this x5 petrol version going to be a fuel guzzler. Thought there was a diesel version? Think it would be the more practical choice?

think the kidney grilles getting too sibei tua liao.

Interested to see what this means for the X4 though.

Big? That means you have not seen the concept x7. LOL

BMW-X7-Concept-9835.jpg

Big? That means you have not seen the concept x7. LOL

BMW-X7-Concept-9835.jpg

This is a monster!!

X5, If I am not mistaken, there is a 2.5L version...but definitely the Diesel is a much better proposition if you are a high mileage person.

BMW really weird in their design ..... the new G30 headlight join to grill .

Now they gonna 'unjoin'  them in the new X3 .....  :D  I think the 2 designers dont like each other . 

X5, If I am not mistaken, there is a 2.5L version...but definitely the Diesel is a much better proposition if you are a high mileage person.

X5 starts from IL6 3L lah.

This engine has sufficient torque for this 2 tonner.