Correlation between car washing and rainfall

Kurumanbo

Is this also part of global warming?

After I wash car, sure rain. No need rain dance and all, so troublesome.

Got to remind myself not to wash my car during NDP next year.

Always choose to wipe rather than car wash.

Once the rain is over if car is outdoor give a complete dry by wiping

till no mark on the car is good enough.

Rain is acidic and at times a little alkaline..

Just a self observation. And from a few other people, this is like an  urban myth. So just want to see whether others share the same sentiment.

me me me  :a-confused:  ... everytime wash, confirm rain one .... very sian :a-whiteflag:....

Is this also part of global warming?

After I wash car, sure rain. No need rain dance and all, so troublesome.

Got to remind myself not to wash my car during NDP next year.

Countries suffering from drought should look to you as a solution. [laugh]

Heng ah. Luckily no Typhoon arrive after you wash your car. [smash]

One of my friend wash car then tell people to pick him up if it rains.

I once use the KNN word on him saying he buy the LJ car cannot drive in the rain. Buay tahan.

One of my friend wash car then tell people to pick him up if it rains.

I once use the KNN word on him saying he buy the LJ car cannot drive in the rain. Buay tahan.

:secret-laugh: Such ppl really exist in this world.

Did he un-friend you?

:secret-laugh: Such ppl really exist in this world.

Did he un-friend you?

No lah, we had been friends for donkey years and just F him for fun one. But one such friend is really enough liao. Some more he live Tanjong Katong semi D one.....my wife always say this is the worst friend of all.