How Do You Fix Up A Table Without Manual?

BabyBlade

from the picture, you need some strength or rather an electric screwdriver for that set of black screws.

the right guy will do it right. abit of hand-on is needed here too.

Get all contact before you start, just in case...

post-51328-0-28256300-1507000209_thumb.jpg

Fix table so easy no need manual la, just four legs and a top, what's so complicated ? It's like changing a wheel.

this one not dining table,  dun have 4 legs   [laugh]

I'll try to do that tonight!  [smallcry]

good luck goddess....

diy always looks deceptively easy....give yourself plenty of time to complete the assembly

[sweatdrop]  :D

Fix table so easy no need manual la, just four legs and a top, what's so complicated ? It's like changing a wheel.

Yah... Real men don't read manuals to operate or fix!

Unless it is a Lego set.

erm.

think they ended up at kelantan lane AFTER screwing.

lol

I know of a couple of  people who goes to Kelantan for screws too  [sly]

dio boh @picnic06-biante15, @mustank

So... Story goes I ordered a study table with shelf from ezbuy. Cheap at $45 and looks decent.

The problem is... Item arrived and there's no manual. Too many nuts, bolts, screws whatever of all different shapes and sizes, and I suspect even with missing screws.

The unfixed table has been left sitting at my house for the past two months. I don't wanna classify it under the white elephant purchase on ezbuy yet, so, my question is... 

In such a situation where you have furnitures bought online and unable to fix yourself, are there any contacts we can call to get them to fix for us, maybe even use their own tools etc, and then we pay them for labor?

TIA.

The table comes with table top and 4 legs right?

Simple . . you just need a hammer and four long nails.   [smash]

[laugh]  [:p]

The table comes with table top and 4 legs right?

Simple . . you just need a hammer and four long nails.   [smash]

[laugh]  [:p]

nails you say?

3EEC9F0100000578-4378114-image-a-8_14912

He wants 4 long nails and you give him 5 .. :o

One spare .. :slow:

thats the SHORT one lor...@jman888 say be wary of the SHORT one :a-m1524:  :a-m1524:

This is the table in question.

attachicon.giftable.jpg

aiyo, ezi ezi lah. 

forget about their screws and nails, most time not accurate one, you are better off using your own.

I can bring my tool box.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

aiyo, ezi ezi lah. 

forget about their screws and nails, most time not accurate one, you are better off using your own.

I can bring my tool box.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Your box got how many kind of screws .... :wut:

This is the table in question.

attachicon.giftable.jpg

I bought a cupboard from Ikea. those customizable type.

even with manual, I find it hard enough to figure out. at least all the screws were used and no missing parts.

(unlike my laptop which I stripped and seem to have some excess parts after assembling back) [smallcry]

I get the gist and basics. but it is the actual assembly that infuriates..

I only have 2 hands.. can't balance the bloody thing and flimsy materials.. you need 2 pairs of hands for some of the work or the alignment and closeness of fit will be off..

I swear that's the last time I buy this self assemble furniture... small stuff maybe still easy.

but a big cupboard where it looks slanted after assembly.... FML...

at least the clothes and hangers don't slide to one side..

anyway $45... LOL...

my $200 table is just a top and 4 legs... last many years... can dismantle and reassemble without disintegrating.. better investment. LOL

non of these jokers are offering real help.

allow me to offer my up most sincere assistance.

i promise to come and help fix the table..

see equipment on standby

post-131345-0-23277400-1507029459_thumb.jpg

but

whether i leave your home...well that another different kettle of fish :XD:  :XD:  :secret-laugh:

Edited by Staff69