Most Worthy Thread of the Month! May the odds be ever in your favor!

BabyBlade

@silangkia, you win liao lor... (pun intended). :D :D

Congrats pal, 1st time double award winner (双料冠军) in MCF history! [cool]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

Hi all,

I know it's already August. I know I know. Happy 1st of August to all here. I haven't forgotten about the June winner so here goes nothing.

There were a few threads I would have liked to have awarded this to but as resources are limited  [laugh] you understand.

Congrats to double winner @silangkia for your memory evoking thread. Brought about some nostalgia in all of us... Winner for both Most Worthy Thread of the Month and also Most Popular Thread of the Month (June) for your thread on Public Buses!

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2710429-public-buses-of-yesterday/

Will be contacting you via PM.  [flowerface]

Happy that it helped bring back some memories , and thank you for , really appreciate it  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

And, Thanks bros [laugh]  @Mason016 @kdash :) 

@silangkia, you win liao lor... (pun intended). 

Congrats pal, 1st time double award winner (双料冠军) in MCF history! 

Hahahahahah the pun, thanks for your support bro hahahahah

• Praise 11

Lol i thought it was a kpkb thread about public transport. Good job for the win.

I used to take a lot of buses growing up as well. preferred it over MRT.

Happy that it helped bring back some memories , and thank you for , really appreciate it  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

And, Thanks bros [laugh]  @Mason016 @kdash :) 

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Double happiness ....... add on more la . Ask BB join MU , then triple happiness

Happy that it helped bring back some memories , and thank you for , really appreciate it [laugh][laugh][laugh]

And, Thanks bros [laugh] @Mason016 @kdash :)

Congrats bro

But when i saw u at the sonax u dont look that old.

Infact if compare to the bus of that time, u probably still in liquid form ... no ?

Congrats bro

Infact if compare to the bus of that time, u probably still in liquid form ... no ?

Thanks bro, hahah yeah im younger than most of the buses, but I have an old soul hahahhahaha

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Double happiness ....... add on more la . Ask BB join MU , then triple happiness

hahahahahhaa that one you ask then can la, I ask it won't happen one cos i don't have your charisma

Congrats @silangkia... Huat ah!!

Thanks bro  :XD:

Lol i thought it was a kpkb thread about public transport. Good job for the win.

I used to take a lot of buses growing up as well. preferred it over MRT.

Thanks bro  :XD:  Hahaha kpkb about public transport I won't post la, cos Idk where to begin  :XD:  jokes aside, yeah I prefer taking buses to MRT too !

Congrats @SiLangkia

Please continue to contribute to the thread.

If he give lunch treat together w BB ... we all also double happiness

Will he jio you if he and BB goes for lunch, with only two of them?  :secret-laugh:

Congrats @SiLangkia

Please continue to contribute to the thread.

Yes I definitely will! When i find things to contribute hahahaha

hhhahaha I can treat you to stuff at NTUC if you want  [laugh]

Congrats bro

ya...think his grandparents not born yet too hahahahahah

Hi all,

So, this month we had a little bit of dilemma. We were torn between two threads.

The first one by @adrianli for his detailed and honest review of the Volkswagen Golf GTI. 

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2710856-my-3-days-with-a-vw-golf-gti/?do=findComment&comment=6463036

Next, @rogerng_185295 for his controversial topic on the Elantra vs Altis. It's an interesting discussion that's still ongoing.

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2710867-will-the-elantra-finally-dethrone-the-altis-in-2018/

Unable to decide between the two, we've decided to split the prize between both. So it's $100 in prize voucher for both Adrian and Roger. Will contact the both of you shortly.  [flowerface] 

Noted. Thank you Miss Moderator.

Hi all,

So, this month we had a little bit of dilemma. We were torn between two threads.

The first one by @adrianli for his detailed and honest review of the Volkswagen Golf GTI. 

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2710856-my-3-days-with-a-vw-golf-gti/?do=findComment&comment=6463036

Next, @rogerng_185295 for his controversial topic on the Elantra vs Altis. It's an interesting discussion that's still ongoing.

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2710867-will-the-elantra-finally-dethrone-the-altis-in-2018/

Unable to decide between the two, we've decided to split the prize between both. So it's $100 in prize voucher for both Adrian and Roger. Will contact the both of you shortly.  [flowerface] 

Hi all,

Unable to decide between the two, we've decided to split the prize between both. So it's $100 in prize voucher for both Adrian and Roger. Will contact the both of you shortly. [flowerface]

Thank you. I am surprised that you guys liked it.