CSCBB's coaching corner

Ct3833

You talking about this @picnic06-biante15 ??? waaaaaaaaaa your eye got BIG problem sia . :grin:

I thought is common knowledge?? I not only eye got problem.. brain also got problem.

"Terh Teng Kiam Chye Theng"...this is Chinese? Write in Chinese la. I try not to spill on your 2nd hand bmw also. Come...good boy...prove to everyone that you are Chinese.

人华是己自说别就文中写得懂不

Reply in Chinese if u understand what I wrote here.

wah lau your chinese form where? google translate?

i don't understand lol

Size of what?

Body size.. got people say they both fat fat Very cute.

wah lau your chinese form where? google translate?

i don't understand lol

I Chinese also don’t understand...

"Terh Teng Kiam Chye Theng"...this is Chinese? Write in Chinese la. I try not to spill on your 2nd hand bmw also. Come...good boy...prove to everyone that you are Chinese.

人åæ¯å·±èªè¯´å«å°±æ中åå¾æä¸

Err.. not many people can type in chinese...

Body size.. got people say they both fat fat Very cute.

I Chinese also don’t understand...

Err.. not many people can type in chinese...

i copy paste that chinese sentence in google translate.. below is the result..... i think he also use google translate lol

People are self-saying do not write in the text do not understand

人华是己自说别就文中写得懂不

What he was saying "Pig intestines, Salted Vegetable Soup"

Read in Teochew .. :secret-laugh:

It should be "Te Huang Kiam Chye Tng" aka Mixed Pig Organs Soup ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Am I right ??? :slow:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

oops..... but how you know ar

You forget liao,  Chinese can ask me,  although not very good, but I think best among our grp. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

wah lau... i never read right to left before leh..... i not prc  [laugh]

i want ask you but see you very busy with running nowadays