COE Renewal, will it increase for Nov

Agent008

no.

if you car was registered on 10dec2007, then renewing using nov2017 PQP your expiry is 30Nov2027. if you renew using dec 2017 PQP, then your last day is 9Dec2027.

so after the 2nd bidding, you get the choose if you renew for Nov2017(current month) or Dec2017 PQP.

I think I better stop anyhow say things Liao

I really donno stuff one :XD:

I just joe joe people renew coe can already :XD:

I think I better stop anyhow say things Liao

I really donno stuff one :XD:

I just joe joe people renew coe can already :XD:

no la.

everyone is always welcome to share what they know.

no la.

everyone is always welcome to share what they know.

All this is tech data

Correct means correct

Wrong means wrong

No 2 ways

I cannot mislead others since I am no longer in the game

But it is fun to disturb people :grin:

Anyone haven’t renew coe? Better fast hand fast leg!!!!

Funny why no one here were surprised of yesterday's COE dropped instead of a expected increase. To me this is good news as we can expect PQP to stabilize or decrease.

I thought it would be good to highlight dec will be last month to take into account $36k cat A coe. If coe higher than $36k, renewing coe in Jan would go up. If $46-47k for cat A coe in Dec, jump could be ~$3k.

Funny why no one here were surprised of yesterday's COE dropped instead of a expected increase. To me this is good news as we can expect PQP to stabilize or decrease.

Gst going to increase liao

Taobao amazon those small amounts also wanna tax liao

Garmen wont let coe drop one :(

Edited by Mustank

I was expecting a big drop after the huge surge of 5k to 7k last bidding. The fact that it can maintained about same level already surprised me. It will not just go up and up lah, not so many external factors influencing it now.

Gst going to increase liao

Taobao amazon those small amounts also wanna tax liao

Garmen wont let coe drop one :(

every $1 purchase ... $0.07 also must jiak ... huat ah!

PQP cannot decrease if the forward premiums are above 43K.

If the forward premiums are 46K, the PQP will trend to 46K from current 42K.

Just paid {Nov PQP} $41994 on line for my car expire 25/12/17

so my car now is fr 01/12/17 to 30/11/27 {10 yrs} 24 days kana makan.

Also....if i were to scrap my car b4 25/12/17,

i can get back scrap value and PQP minus number of days i used.

So i still can scrap and buy new car if kana Toto...hahaha

Edited by Bond38