I nothing to buy already

Already bought what I needed

Donno what to buy Liao

But qoo now give out $110 vouchers

Quick go get

end for today liao. no more

you beo simi ... come share share

i eyeing on google home and the philips hue light system, do a smart home on lighting and music, tv.....   but i scare become another white elephant  [laugh]  [laugh]

wah very high tech. never really considered that. if can mind control auto switch on water heater would be good though haha  [laugh]

yah mind control will be good, speech control still must open mouth   [laugh]  [laugh]

Those who are thinking of getting vitamins, herbs, supplements, toiletries etc.. iherb also has a 11 11 promo. Promo code is ELEVEN - 11% off everything

guys, when they advertise as "11.11 ultimate flash sales", means what ah? 

means I have to keep monitoring until it flash and quickly buy? 

I saw in ST qoo10 advertised something I want but I went in check dont have leh.  [:/]

guys, when they advertise as "11.11 ultimate flash sales", means what ah? 

means I have to keep monitoring until it flash and quickly buy? 

I saw in ST qoo10 advertised something I want but I went in check dont have leh.  [:/]

So far I have not used Qoo10. But flash sales (on Lazada and Shopee) usually having timing slots one, eg 9am - 11am, 11am - 1pm etc and items therein also vary. And while stocks last.

thanks ray, [thumbsup]  i went to check check, knn price no same. not worth the buy, i wait tomorrow see got the advertised price or not.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

@Lala81, I think this should the the new tomtom. Usd150.

TomTom Spark 3 Cardio + Music, GPS Fitness Watch + Heart Rate Monitor + 3GB Music + Bluetooth Headphones (Black, Small) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HZPJWIS/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_BwzbAbW44C59Q

150 usd which comes out to be around 210 sgd. And this one is the small face. The Sg one is the big one

I go to the link, can choose large leh. Same price as small.

But I agree. The price is not bad.

I go to the link, can choose large leh. Same price as small.

Oh OK. I checked before on Amazon and the big one was more expensive. Thanks for correcting my error. Good price then.