Welcome to the Ring - Off-Topic Discussions here

Terrylmt

I want onion rings with bacon mayo!

Bacon-Onion-Rings-with-Bacon-Ranch-Dippi

OMG. I so heart this post! But I can't give any more praises until I praise 10 more people. Sigh...

For controversy's sake: I would lose the mayo and go for a garlic paprika aioli instead! :chilling:

so next time anyone got any disagreement in any other threads,  the common thing to say is , " see you at the ring lah!". ???  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Our advertisement slogan for this thread will be, " Dont miss The Ring! Where the fire burn so high, it always end with KNNBCCB!" [laugh]

Aptly and nicely put.

But just to poke at being a grammar Nazi: Ring is spelt with a Capital "R". :brzzzzz:

OMG. I so heart this post! But I can't give any more praises until I praise 10 more people. Sigh...

For controversy's sake: I would lose the mayo and go for a garlic paprika aioli instead! :chilling:

I did try with paprika powder, but I can't get hold the right amount to sprinkle on it.

End up the onion rings is sticky after awhile.

I did try with paprika powder, but I can't get hold the right amount to sprinkle on it.

End up the onion rings is sticky after awhile.

Pfft... just use a teaspoon la... :yuush:

But seriously, homemade aioli is da-bomb :inlove:

Pic From @carbon82

No more mudslinging from me

post-1798-0-48935100-1509029654_thumb.jpeg

Read more newspaper to increase my knowledge of current affairs and history

post-1798-0-62826400-1509029810_thumb.jpeg

Play card games instead of being accused as some hypocrite complainer here

post-1798-0-81094400-1509029983_thumb.jpeg

Work hard to earn more to pay full cash

post-1798-0-84879900-1509030039_thumb.jpeg

For my second dream car

post-1798-0-72051400-1509030099.jpeg

Dreams do come true in MCF

post-1798-0-97831300-1509030147.jpeg

Hmmmm. Is this the same as the talk kok sing song thread,?

Nope. 

This is the " buay song I see you there thread".  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Just like consolidate all the mrt break downs in one thread, this one consolidate all fights in one thread.  [:p]

Nope.

This is the " buay song I see you there thread". [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just like consolidate all the mrt break downs in one thread, this one consolidate all fights in one thread. [:p]

I forsee closure soon.

Haizzz

Nope. 

This is the " buay song I see you there thread".  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Just like consolidate all the mrt break downs in one thread, this one consolidate all fights in one thread.  [:p]

Steady. You got the right thought!

By the way, everytime I see your profile pic - dunno why I keep thinking of Charizard lei..

I forsee closure soon.

Haizzz

Haven't open fully yet then you want to close? Damn.. No wonder you can't get any.. :want:

b3fdff128d45d977aa5f11ae5c58f622--sexy-a

Actually main actor got come & ask for challenge infront of my martial art school door.

Just that I ask him to go back & F spider instead of wasting my time. [laugh]  

post-179126-0-37945700-1509032923_thumb.jpg

By the way, everytime I see your profile pic - dunno why I keep thinking of Charizard lei..

Haven't open fully yet then you want to close? Damn.. No wonder you can't get any.. :want:

b3fdff128d45d977aa5f11ae5c58f622--sexy-a

Bashing threads normally don't end up good.

Been and seen in many forums.

Haizzz

I forsee closure soon.

Haizzz

Ok lah. Let it run for a while and see what comes out of it lor. 

There are threads to make friends, so its not unbalance to have a thread to make enemies. Rather than fight all over the place, might as well fight at the fighting corner.  Liken a smoking corner.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Anyway, if closure then close lor, not like you going to miss a fighting thread.  [:p]

Edited by Tianmo

Must be the wings!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

There are threads to make friends, so its not unbalance to have a thread to make enemies. Rather than fight all over the place, might as well fight at the fighting corner.  Liken a smoking corner.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Anyway, if closure then close lor, not like you going to miss a fighting thread.  [:p]

Just because you asked - and because I am a nice guy..

singapore-smoking-area.jpg

But I like Tokyo's style better - got cigarette vending machines inside some more..

Smoking-Area-2.jpg

There are threads to make friends, so its not unbalance to have a thread to make enemies. Rather than fight all over the place, might as well fight at the fighting corner. Liken a smoking corner. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Anyway, if closure then close lor, not like you going to miss a fighting thread. [:p]

I hope people will exercise self control and tolerance.

No point getting warnings and banned, then point fingers at the moderators.

Some people I talked to got banned. Don't want to see lesser people in the forum to talk kok too.

Anyway, have fun.

Must be the wings!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Speaking of wings.. my spicy flamin' hot popcorn chicken wings are ready.. but still no show yet..

01ba24ffd6b3b8b7b583c9671e36d24d--cheeto

@theoldjaffa has already laid down his gauntlet.. Waiting for someone to reply..

Some people I talked to got banned. Don't want to see lesser people in the forum to talk kok too.

Anyway, have fun.

Just get their numbers lor. Then your whatsApp will EXPLODE.. :XD:

Anyway, have fun.

dont hope lah, there is no and never will be self control and tolerance in a forum discussion. Everyone thinks he is superman in a forum mah. And no one can accept a NO as an answer in a forum. It is as normal as it can be.  [laugh]

Actually I dont advocate banning, and I dont understand the why behind banning, but that's just me.  [laugh] 

Ppl come, ppl go, the active guys here today may not login at all after he signed out,  the inactive ones for 10 years may suddenly come alive and start to talk to you, nobody stays forever.  ^_^

yah, I always try to have my fun, and seeing ppl sibei tulan over me is the funniest of them all.  [:p]

You enjoy and have fun too! [thumbsup]