Body pain... Wallet hurts

currypuff

Are you abusing antibiotics?

Are you pushing it because you have a boat and it swallow a lot of money?

It's about time we discuss this topic.

On a national basis. I will get this discussion started.

Eh ........ u got lobang??........ tell lah! ....... you konsult the dead can relieve your pain 1 ??   [idea]

I dun even bother to consult dr haaaa

Hi all,

I’ve search the key words even “chopsticks” to no avail. Hence here...

How to tell gluteus medius or lliopsoas from pectineus?

Been having this occasional sharp pain in certain motions like turning around while standing or getting out of the car. Latest episode was when I got into the lift turning around to face the lift door - no chiobu...I was alone...

post-163127-0-66826000-1537604281.jpeg

Hi all,

I’ve search the key words even “chopsticks” to no avail. Hence here...

How to tell gluteus medius or lliopsoas from pectineus?

Been having this occasional sharp pain in certain motions like turning around while standing or getting out of the car. Latest episode was when I got into the lift turning around to face the lift door - no chiobu...I was alone...

sharp pain where? No description how our mcfrs want to help...

Coincidentally I just recovered from yet another episode of FS. Used all techniques and knowledge learned from the previous one...managed to heal within a month.

Wah......tell us the secret.

post-163127-0-66826000-1537604281.jpeg

I don't think these muscles are superficial at all.

In fact I they are very important.

Very important.

Tell me about it. Bedroom Gymnastic on hold...can’t wait to be back in action.