Crazy Rich Asians?

EWander

_3_turn_main.jpg

_1_main_exterior.jpg

WHAT?!?!?

seriously....

WHAT??!?!??!!?

Oh looks like i can full cash it today, right now, if i wanted to....

Really cheaper than my hdb

Muayhahaha

Muayhahaha

No lease

Haaaaaa

Regardless of where the Be-Landa house is located, I really am awed with the architecture of this home and how the openness of the design blend in so well with the surrounding lush greenery.

https://www.architecturalrecord.com/articles/13600-tropical-malaysian-residence-makes-its-hollywood-debut-in-crazy-rich-asians

me too.. wonder how they keep the rain out or what happens during the monsoon raining season. 

if we add the "brown "people in, hollywood will have a field day in the Yacht and ill-gotten wealth from 1MDB.

It was a wise move.

but as for the playground of the other unaccounted for NRI - Non Resident Indian, which is a huge banking business, I suppose it will be included in the sequel with Sunny Leon no less...

if we add the "brown "people in, hollywood will have a field day in the Yacht and ill-gotten wealth from 1MDB.

It was a wise move.

but as for the playground of the other unaccounted for NRI - Non Resident Indian, which is a huge banking business, I suppose it will be included in the sequel with Sunny Leon no less...

You just gave them idea for Part 2 - now it's Bolehland's turn to be in the movie. They should rent the actual yacht for the shoot! Plot will include Birkin, tiaras, explosives, private jet and house full of cash, Now that's real crazy!

Can MCF claim copyright?

You just gave them idea for Part 2 - now it's Bolehland's turn to be in the movie. They should rent the actual yacht for the shoot! Plot will include Birkin, tiaras, explosives, private jet and house full of cash, Now that's real crazy!

Can MCF claim copyright?

Need to add in the model which was blown up for the dynamite scene .. as an intro to boleh land plus the many rape scene of the capital of rapist fleeing and changing identities maybe a interesting twist

There’s a “really nice drone shot” of the $2-million property, says Jan Hofstede, who’s “very proud of our resort-style house in the middle of a busy city” that boasts 8,000 square feet of space.

_1_main_exterior.jpg

WHAT?!?!?

seriously....

WHAT??!?!??!!?

ffeefe69784ad8a82fbc799de5e6e12e.jpg

lol... true. The truth hurts.

Muayhahaha

u have hdb maisonette around lornie road?

lol... true. The truth hurts.

u have hdb maisonette around lornie road?

I used to have one very near botanic gardens.

his hdb stands for High Density Bungalows........

Dont anyhow say lah.

I could never afford a bungalow in Singapore.

Not anymore. Jobless and down trodden.

Plse take pity

Dont anyhow say lah.

I could never afford a bungalow in Singapore.

Not anymore. Jobless and down trodden.

Plse take pity

I only said all the 4 property i bought before are freehold.

I didnt say i currently own 4 freehold properties leh

Maximum i own at any one point is 2.

I am just man in thr street hor

oh...soli..soli. i didnt mean to sound patronising. But oredy you are better off than 80% of Singaporean like me, kana retrenched but living a life majority can only envy....tio bor?

I toa pow only.

All fake one lah

Aiyoh.....