Crazy Rich Asians?

EWander

your input is very insightful hor......not insideful or inside fool. The low ses agree with you but those in the median scale disagrees nevermind the tps and all. Many needs the bubble to be sustained........oh....so well!

Thanks Boss!

Pang me chan

shouldnt it be the other way round......sell me rolex at good discount......from laota to xiaodi.....can?

Currently i hv one model very suitable for you.

If you want i confirm sell you good price.

I only said all the 4 property i bought before are freehold.

I didnt say i currently own 4 freehold properties leh

Maximum i own at any one point is 2.

I am just man in thr street hor ð

Yah so poor thing

not bungalow but maybe your hdb is freehold maisonette

His HDB is at the top floor of MBR, super penthouse

He currently stay in detached house in D10

But poor thing cos he just sold his 2 penthouse in tanjong pagar and orchard

Now he left 2 only, penthouse in MBR no rental income, please ke lian ke lian abit, support his rolex sale

Otherwise he no money pay maintenance fee for MBR next month. Have to liquidate his $700m FD

Under $10k just for you

$9999 oso below ten k! But really lar......$500 is the most i would spent on a watch now....i appreciate your offer bro! After my son got married (dont know when) then i can think of excesses.

7k on?

Please have a pity xiao di no rolex

wah liao.....you lowballer lar you. Edited by Eviilusion

Wait i ignore you

Mai la i so poor thing, buy rolex also must take loan

$9999 oso below ten k! But really lar......$500 is the most i would spent on a watch now....i appreciate your offer bro! After my son got married (dont know when) then i can think of excesses.

wah liao.....you lowballer lar you.ðð.....at that price i oso wont mind......

Eh 20% off price considered lowball har?

Have HDB near there meh? The worst house near there should be Botanic Gardens view ba. Stayed there with my sis for a few years till i got a place of my own.

I used to have one very near botanic gardens.

Mai la i so poor thing, buy rolex also must take loan

Eh 20% off price considered lowball har?

of course de.... later he put you in ignore list......5% discount okay de. 16613 i check can be anything from 8.5 to 30+ k hor......

Have HDB near there meh? The worst house near there should be Botanic Gardens view ba. Stayed there with my sis for a few years till i got a place of my own.

wah....high ses spotted....

NO NO! My sis owns that apartment, not me.  :a-m1524:  :a-whiteflag:

of course de.... later he put you in ignore list......5% discount okay de. 16613 i check can be anything from 8.5 to 30+ k hor......
wah....high ses spotted....