AMA imma a real girl

kobayashiGT

what the hell... @kobayashigt YOU WIN LIAO LOR!

edit: add summary ok so no need ask me anymore. i will be here for tcss during working hours... (i hope my boss don't surf MCF or else i die liao.)

hi~ am new here!

Nick(s): chryst

Age: need to scroll year selection at least twice during sign up

Marital Status: not married

Occupation (official): content creator and decision influencer

Occupation (unofficial): maid, clown, ATM, purveyor of unnecessary leather goods

Car(s) owned: 2004 WRX STI, 2006 Sonata, Lancer, Fit, Altis, Chevy Optra (Current)

Dream Car(s): Another rex, the new brz, forester, bugatti veyron

Favorite Pastimes: my furkid, bimbo stuff, buying bags, read/write (for real even though i sound like a primary school kid), eating, discovering hacks, blackmailing people

nice to meet all of you [wave]

Edited by chryst

edit: add summary ok so no need ask me anymore. i will be here for tcss during working hours... (i hope my boss don't surf MCF or else i die liao.)

Any korean brand ?

boss @kobayashigt you can start the ball rolling... any questions?

Lucky u said come... not that kind of "come"

ððððð

I'm not Chee Hong hor.

Dis ger ish young enuff 2 b moi granddotter riaoz

Ikr... ð

As long u r in this thread , counted liao

Any korean brand ?

hmm? what korean brand?

Hi. Want to see my manual gearstick?

depends on whether its the huge knob type and also whether it goes too fast or not [lipsrsealed]

Lucky u said come... not that kind of "come"

hmm? what korean brand?

depends on whether its the huge knob type and also whether it goes too fast or not [lipsrsealed]

hi ah kong <3

waa i like this girl... ahahah...

@chryst you can own this thread! Open for you alrd!

@tianmo @kdash @theoldjaffa come! haha.

if this thread win thread of the month, prize goes to who huh?   [laugh]  [laugh]

if this thread win thread of the month, prize goes to who huh? [laugh][laugh]

mod cannot win? then i quickly start a new thread and we all go there... haha