AMA imma a real girl

kobayashiGT

oh by 2004 it was the car year, not my year of driving. but yah lah i'm an 80s baby. old enough to have experienced those days when government used to practice war time situations and give out food coupon rations.

:blink:  limpei older than you also never experience that before.... 

maybe cos last time i live in low income neighbourhood? i remember a booklet was mailed to my house, then line up damn long at the minimart use coupon to exchange for canned food.

after that go q up for steamed tapioca & bottle water, then take pail go downstairs for water ration cos all pipes shut off. should be 1987-1990.

maybe cos last time i live in low income neighbourhood? i remember a booklet was mailed to my house, then line up damn long at the minimart use coupon to exchange for canned food.

after that go q up for steamed tapioca & bottle water, then take pail go downstairs for water ration cos all pipes shut off. should be 1987-1990.

that would be in the 60s leh   [rolleyes]  [rolleyes]

Training for Hello Kitty and iPhone queues

[laugh]:ph34r:

i remember this too... hmm means you late 30s... haha

that would be in the 60s leh   [rolleyes]  [rolleyes]

no lah really 80s

Training for Hello Kitty and iPhone queues

[laugh]:ph34r:

i can't stand iphones. can't say the same for hello kitty. meowr~~

i remember this too... hmm means you late 30s... haha

my last year of early 30s :TT_TT:

no lah really 80s

Me guess u r born in 1984, 34 years old, one more year to mid-thirties

Any prizes for making a correct guess

Me guess u r born in 1984, 34 years old, one more year to mid-thirties

Any prizes for making a correct guess ð

haha should be 1983?

1-2-3 early

4-5-6 mid

7-8-9 late.

KNN, simple 3x3, WTF.   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

dont ask me what about zero hor, zero ppl will tell you exactly zero lah!  [:p]

no lah really 80s

Soon can claim mid 30s until 40th birthday.

@chryst help, my maths fail ð

Wah I thot

1234 is early

5 is mid

6789 is late

Hehehe must wait for @chryst to confirm le

haha i finally meet people in my age range... @pinobii @chryst

@chryst help, my maths fail ð

Wah I thot

1234 is early

5 is mid