AMA imma a real girl

kobayashiGT

I really dunno why Asian parents like to use the dustbin thing.

Yah lah my mother also told me the bin story but the way she told it was like I was the only

baby there but only today I know there were so many other babies there. I now feel very happy

because she is very selective. When she go marketing she search and search and only picks the

best looking items. 

Anyway years later I actually met a lady that really looks like me and I said to my mother so you

really did pick me up from the rubbish bin. Now this lady worked in a bank and used to do a lot of OT. So I used to pick her up after the bank closed. 

Because I look so much like her the security guard would look at me, unlock the door and tell me your mother is upstairs. So I had to walk through the empty banking hall to get to the management offices upstairs. 

Needless to say I used to help myself so there is no point checking my CPF but you should check

underneath my bed to see why its so lumpy. Not many people get to sleep on a million dollar plus mattress.  [thumbsup]

This is what my dad looks like. He's Asian and pushing 70.

Wah.. Hawt... no wonder your expectations are skewed... Understand...

think he run road liao... poor thing lah 15 years still haven’t hit 2f2f

now need to restart with a new nick...

Haha. One of my ex gf also said im 1/10....

These are superficial girls who are only interested in looks

and don't appreciate your inner qualities like humility and a

sense of humour. You should tell these very shallow ladies

not to waste your time and send the to me but only if they are

very good looking because I also don't want to waste their time.  [thumbsup]

I posted a few pics of roast pork in case people didn't believe

how much I love roast pork and how I was willing to give it up.  [thumbsup]

I am very sad she didn't say yes but in a way I am also very relieved.

I was ready to convert religion and go for the snip snip operation.  

But snip snip a few day old baby is very different to a grown up adult.

He won't remember anything but I won't forget it for the rest of my life.

Also I would have to give up drinking wine and eating roast pork.

But I never complained because true love is about making painful

sacrifices and giving up certain live style choices and no one loves

good roast pork with great crackling more than me.   [thumbsup]

0609porkleg-new.jpg

cantonese-roast-pork-belly-12.jpg

4156035441_9740a6e53b.jpg

bucek_201411031808187.jpg

pork-liempo-recipe-panlasang-pinoy_1.jpg

cach-nuong-thit-heo-gion-da-bang-lo-nuon

31081996916_e00d98f801_z.jpg

chinese-roast-pork-007-custom.jpg?w=380&

Roast6.jpg

Cach%20lam%20thit%20heo%20nuong.jpg

crunchy-fried-3-layer-pork-belly.jpg

Photo%2B032.jpg

image.jpg

bellypork3.jpg?w=600

hqdefault.jpg

Wait.. i go find my home made roast-pork video and picts.. post soon... akan datang yeah?

Crackle, pop and SNAP!

My favourite.  [thumbsup]

But its ok @chryst I will never damage your self esteem 

by rejecting you and choosing a dead pig over you instead.

I will be strong. Not even the most delicious dead pig with SNAP, crackle and pop

cooked by @Terrylmt.  [thumbsup]

My favourite.  [thumbsup]

But its ok @chryst I will never damage your self esteem 

by rejecting you and choosing a dead pig over you instead.

I will be strong. Not even the most delicious dead pig with SNAP, crackle and pop

cooked by @Terrylmt.  [thumbsup]

Huh? Was there ever any doubt on which to choose in the first place? LOL ...

You know you want all that goodness inside ya...

Wait.. i go find my home made roast-pork video and picts.. post soon... akan datang yeah?

What a below the belt dastardly move when you know how much

I absolutely adore roast pork.  [smash]

Well actually to be precise a slightly above the belt dastardly move.  [thumbsup]

What a below the belt dastardly move when you know how much

I absolutely adore roast pork.  [smash]

Well actually to be precise a slightly above the belt dastardly move.  [thumbsup]

I aim to please... Ask, and you WILL receive... :XD: